We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Pineapple Willy's

Pineapple Willy's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 8 - US$ 22
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Takeout
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Great food! Great drinks. Amazing atmosphere. The service was a lot better than I had even expected!

Thank danienicole22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PineappleWillys, Public Relations Manager at Pineapple Willy's, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Pineapple Willy’s and that everything was awesome. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (3,808)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 121 of 3,808 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Grilled red fish was awesome. Our waiter was great. Pricey but it's typical beach prices. Nice ocean views

Thank RAKM4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PineappleWillys, Public Relations Manager at Pineapple Willy's, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I loved this place very excellent seafood platter we highly recommend this place to all our friends and family.

Thank Josh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PineappleWillys, Public Relations Manager at Pineapple Willy's, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Josh! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

I gave it a one because zero wasn't a choice. My husband and I went there tonight, we were seated on the patio. After 20 minutes of watching the wait staff walk by us we left. They never once acknowledged we were even there.

3  Thank peggyc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PineappleWillys, Public Relations Manager at Pineapple Willy's, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your visit to at Pineapple Willy’s was not positive. We will share your comments with our management so that we can ensure an improved experience for all of our guests. Thank you again for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Who would think that you would recommend ribs on the beach, but these are great. We also tried the catch of the day. It was redfish and also excellent. We would definitely come back again.

Thank 368brentg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PineappleWillys, Public Relations Manager at Pineapple Willy's, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pineapple Willy's also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Pineapple Willy's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing