We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
188
22
10
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
22
10
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thomas drive wrap around balcony pcb vacation up to date a great place to stay pool area office staff living room pools and hot tubs beach access a wonderful vacation within walking distance trash bags great for families parking garage beach side units
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful condo!! We visit every year and this is by far the best place to stay. The heated pool was a nice bonus. We enjoyed having a large balcony and two full size bathrooms. Thank you so much to the staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank klavengood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place...friendly staff...already going to book this for next year... awesome view...very clean...everything you need ..I was amazed how clean our room was... lobby was perfect... she answered all of are questions

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lori F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We did a last minute spring break vacation with our family of 3 and another family of 4. We needed space to accommodate everyone!!! My amazing husband found this GEM. We stayed on the 20th floor in condo 2007. Breath taking views. Extremely clean upon arrival. We had everything we ever dreamed of having in our home for the week. The pools and lobby was spotless. Parking wasn’t an issue. It was still chilly but we found things to make our trip so much fun. We will def be back soon!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Angel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Great Stay! Brought my friends with me and had a wonderful time in the room. It was large and beautiful and so well kept. We were very excited to spend Spring Break 2k18 here!! We will defined be coming back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Passenger761803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

It had a pool. They said if we wrote a review we would get free tshirts. But not the tie dye ones, apparently those are too high quality or something. Anyways they charged each of us a $25 fee after we already payed to stay here out of the blue so that was cool. Come here if you like hidden fees.

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank Olivia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews