We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
108
62
25
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
108
62
25
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west end parking garage across the street covered walkway great condo high rise quiet end of pcb pools and hot tubs through vrbo living room bunk beds washer dryer fitness center nice resort dish soap full kitchen spring break
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2015

This beach resort is one of the best I have ever stayed at, and I stay in at least 20 a year. The resort is directly on the gulf as advertised, when sometimes they are across the street or suffer a blocked view, this one is what we dream of from beach resorts. Beach service including chairs and umbrellas is provided free of charge to guests, very little beach crowding even during Spring Break due to most residents in the building being owners not temporary renters. All amenities advertised are provided, everything worked properly, it was clean, it was new and fresh, and also beautifully decorated with comfortable mattresses which is so rare. The one and only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because we were refused any extra time to check-out even after offering to pay a late check out fee while being told other guests were wanting to check in. Well...we weren't allowed to check in until after 4pm so we weren't too concerned about rushing out of the condo to accommodate other guests at 10am, so they lost a star for that. We usually don't leave dirty dishes and food in the fridge but we did this time because having to completely vacate the condo by 10am including loading the car (parking garage is across the street very long walk with luggage) really wasn't adequate time. They should have either given us extra time, or even better, help with the luggage.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in unit 306 March 12th-15th for a quick anniversary getaway. The owner, Karen was super helpful and friendly and answered all of my many questions rather quickly via email. We were a bit skeptical to rent a vacation property because we'd always done hotels. Never again!! This condo was amazing and the ocean front view is breathtaking. It has a full kitchen, washer and dryer and 2 full bathrooms, so it's perfect for families. The cost is actually less than what we usually pay at a hotel... very reasonable!! We are definitely coming back with the kids later this year.. there is room for 6 people. Give it a shot, and I can guarantee you will NOT be disappointed :)

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
4  Thank 207Carmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2015

Stayed in Beth's condo on the 18th floor with my parents and LOVED it.

Pros- Heated pool with no beach breeze, hot tub close enough to watch the sunset, perfect beach location, tons of beach toys and kitchen stuff to use, friendly people all throughout the building with plenty to do. Location!!! Away from the busy parts but close enough to everything. There were a couple issues with the condo (dryer not working well) likely because if people are there during short stays they don't report back to Beth, she was perfect in getting things fixed fast.

Cons- Condo needs a tiny bit of updating...mainly the chairs around the dinner table needed fixed. One we couldn't even sit on. The pull out couch could use a new mattress as well but everything else was perfect.

I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a family get away! Many dolphin views and manta rays playing so close we wanted to swim out.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TheAmberHope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2015

Great place, clean, friendly staff, and what a great view. Our one bedroom unit is just the right size for two. Both bathrooms are spacious with nice showers. The appliances in the kitchen are good brands and newer models. The kitchen does lack storage space for groceries. The main room feels very open and over looks the gulf through a glass wall and sliding door.

There is a covered walk bridge to the parking garage across the street. If you are pulling a utility trailer the lower level of the garage will accommodate it.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank MrG43046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2015 via mobile

We were booked in October 2014 @ the Celadon on the 18 floor and the view was scarily nice but our room had not been cleaned... My Mom had bedbugs in her room and the Condo after hours crew could not change our room or handle the situation so we had to stay awake all night and not use any bedding... The next morning we went to the Reservations desk and informed the personnel and they immediately corrected the situation and housed us next door in the Sterling Splash which was much cleaner and more accommodating! Please make sure your condo is cleaned adequately and do not put your clothes on any drawers or cabinets because bedbugs are real!!! The Sterling Splash was a breath of fresh air and very nice! Thanks for saving our trip!

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank prettybrownduchess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews