We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pure Relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
96 reviews
Incredible views from the Master bedroom.
Indoor/Outdoor Pool, just in case the sun is too hot for you.
View of pool from the balcony
Sunset from the balcony - this is 'Paradise'
View of the torquise waters from the balcony
This was taken from the balcony!!!  Amazing views of the dolphins.  Don\'t forget binoculars
Limited Exercise room with the view of the gulf from the 3rd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 96 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kemahtx12...
Kemah, Texas
1 review
“Pure Relaxation”
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I would like to thank the owners of this condo for thinking of it all. During my stay, we were able to use the full stocked kitchen props to complete all of our cooking needs. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very spacious and the balcony was the best feature. We are many meals out on patio and it truly is very peaceful. We also enjoyed our beach chairs and umbrella at the beach which was included w/our weekly condo rental. Great way to connect w/family and or friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Awe....you are very welcome!!!! Now to Thank you for writing such a sweet and wonderful review. We love that you enjoyed the condo and had a great vacation. We love that you enjoyed the free rental chairs and umbrella - that is our gift to our guests (not every owner supplies these to their guests). We feel we want our guests to have an awesome vacation, and what better way than to include free rental chairs and umbrella. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to having you back to your home away from home the next time to come to Panama City Beach. John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Sterling, Illinois
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Reviews like this make us realize how fortunate we are to get amazing guests like you. We are so happy you loved all the little things that made your vacation the best experience. Customer service is SO important to us and we want our guests to never have to worry about renting from us again and again. Our guests start as "Guests" and leave as friends!!! Thank you again!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MillCreek...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A decade of booking this condo- next year already booked”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We have stayed at this condo for a decade now- with no plans on changing. Everything you need is here- the condo is always clean and well stocked for your stay away from home. The new HUGE tvs are a very nice update. The location and size of this condo bld is key- with only 6 units per floor- there is hardly a wait for one of the 3 elevators- try that at some of the larger condo blds. The beach front is not a small city- the location with churchwell street right by the parking garage is an easy escape from front beach road should it prove to be a parking lot (like around the 4th of July). we love staying here, the owners have been fabulous to work with over the years, no complaints- and 10 years of renting plus already booked for next year should say it all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for this incredible review!!!!! You were one of our first guests after we bought the condo so many years ago and we can't thank you enough for returning to your home away from home every year!!!! What an amazing compliment to think that out of all the choices you have in Panama City Beach to rent, you return year after year - we can't thank you enough. We are so happy you love the new TV's - we will be updating our website soon (photographer is just waiting for an empty day to take the pictures). Thank you again for being such fabulous people!!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brandi4bo...
Milledgeville, Illinois
1 review
“Awesome condo!”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We were very pleased and happy with this condo. First of all the owner Karan is absolutely amazing. She makes sure everything is great and is very helpful thru the entire process. I feel like I have made a new friend. When we first walked into the condo we were very happy. The condo smelled great, music was playing and there were chocolates on the bed. Perfect! The view from the balcony was beautiful. The condo had everything that we would need, right down to the chip clips. The beds were comfortable and we had plenty of room. The couches were comfy too. The washer and dryer were so nice to have. The resort is also nice, great pools and the hot tub was always hot and usually not crowded. Parking was never an issue and the elevators were quick too with minimal waiting times, We had a really great vacation and grateful that Karan was always so helpful. Would not hesitate to rent again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
What a way to make an owner feel so wonderful!!!! Thank you for writing such a sweet review. I personally feel I earned a new friend as well - I love you feel the same!! It makes us feel so great knowing that our guests love the little extras we add in the condo, down to the chip clips. We try to think of things that we would appreciate in a vacation rental and that was one thing that we found that would be so useful. Customer service is very important to us and we want our guests to always feel that they can contact us for anything, before, during and after their vacation!!! Thank you again so very much!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer5...
1 review
“Excellent condo and owner!”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is our second stay and we have had wonderful experiences both times! The owner (Karan) is very helpful and pleasant to work with. Excellent view and amenities!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
We absolutely love our return guests.....that is compliment in itself letting us know that we are making our guests happy. We know you have several choices to chose from when finding a place to rent, so when you decide to come back to "Emerald Oasis", that makes us feel wonderful!!! Thank you again for writing such a great review. We look forward to having you back to your Home Away From Home. John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing