We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect condo right by the beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gulf View from Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf View from Living Area
Comfortable Living Area View from Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Gulf View from Living Area
Comfortable Living Area
View from Kitchen
Beautifully Decorated
Table for two!
Nice Fully Furnished Kitchen
Comfortable Queen-sized Bed
Bedroom Decor
Full Shower and Tub
Nice Bathroom
TV in Bedroom
Outdoor Pool nearby!
Bar Seating for 4
Pretty Living Area
Acess to Back Deck
Nice Deck for Outdoor Enjoyment!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
eafab13
Granite City, Illinois
2 reviews
“Perfect condo right by the beach!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This condo is in the perfect location with beach access right across the street. Many restaurants and other attractions are very close to this location. The condo is very well-kept and clean. We were pleased to find that the kitchen was completely updated from what was shown in the pictures. The owner was very responsive and helpful with all of our questions. Would definitely recommend! Perfect for a couple or a couple with children.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
thank you Emily please come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelert...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Such a cute little place to stay. Convenient to everything. Beach just steps away. Fred was awesome and very helpful. Will definatly stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita G
2 reviews
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was my family first time in Panama Florida and we will definitely be back hopefully this same condo.The owner Fred even called to see if we needed anything and made sure we were alright.Loved this place it was very relaxing,clean and and very accessible to everything and steps away from the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaybletv
Philadelphia, Pa
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

From the moment we arrived, it was great! the unit was cozy and decorated beautifully! Fred was a pleasure to deal with. He even called to make sure we made it safe and to let us know about a couple of restaurants close by. Everything we could have needed was there, even chairs and an umbrella for the beach! We'll be calling Fred next year for our trip to Panama Beach!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location!
Liked least: Had to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Point, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The loaction
Liked least: mattress
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing