We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
239
166
73
50
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
166
73
50
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog beach nice stay bed was comfortable the breakfast area short drive front desk staff king suite panama city would stay here again the room was nice staff was very friendly and helpful we've stayed hot tub pets pier pcb accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 569 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

The reviews of this motel helped me choose to stay there. Therefore, I wanted to add my comments. I have never stayed in a La Quinta Inn before and was hesitant to do so. We had a great experience and everything was as the reviews said. I would recommend this place.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Foodietwoshoes719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQGMPanamacitybeach, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites PCB Pier Park Area, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

We are happy the you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to your next visit to PCB.

Thank you,
The LaQuinta Team PCB/Pier Park area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQGMPanamacitybeach, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites PCB Pier Park Area, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Arrived at the hotel and although relatively clean. The elevators were slow, and had built up dirt around the edges where a traditional vaccum wont reach. The room we were given had dust every where, as if it hadnt even been wipwed down in over a week. The comforter had stains and the A/C made strange noises off and on all night.

The shower had nearly no water pressure and it took a while to get hot water being on the 4th floor.The coffee pot and products were on the bathroom counter inches from the toilet and was dirty, leacing it too unsanitary to be used. The bathroom needed wal repairs as seen in the pictures.

In the pool area, which is very small there were two large black balls hanging by the table area they were sticky fly traps about 12 inches around, covered in yellow flies, we overlooked that and within a minute my wife was bitten twice by yellow flies, ending our time at the pool.

Wont be using this hotel again anytime soon. Not worth the $200.00 a night I paid.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank ChipP51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites PCB Pier Park Area, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience while staying with us. We appreciate the constructive critique, as we are continuously striving to improve our guest's experience. It is only through your feedback that improvements are considered and made. Our hope is that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us.

Sincerely,

LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQGMPanamacitybeach, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites PCB Pier Park Area, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2017

This hotel is so close to the beach that I stay whenever I can. The room was lovely, clean and refreshing. Good Wifi so I could work. The staff were friendly and on top of things. Breakfast could use a boost but other than that, I will be back.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQGMPanamacitybeach, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites PCB Pier Park Area, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Thank you Lisa! We will see you soon.

Thank you,
The LaQuinta Team PCB/Pier Park area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews