We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my favorite pizza place in pcb”
Review of Panama Pizzeria

Panama Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery
Reviewed 3 September 2018

this cozy place has a nice bar, kid friendly, great food and service; great italian cusine;very nicely located on thomas drive. give it a try and become a regular.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shrimper32017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

This place was amazing, we came in for lunch, it was a group of three people and were seated immediately. Starla was a great waitress and recommended both my food, and my girlfriends food. Both of which were amazing. The prices were extremely fair and the quality of food was honestly way above my expectations.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank timraider57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

This is a hip local Italian restaurant and bar with authentic Italian cuisine, great wine, and full bar. The atmosphere is stylish, cozy, and comfortable. My eggplant parmigiana was perfect. Everyone in our party of eight had a great experience. We really didn’t have room for dessert, but how can you turn down homemade bread pudding and NY Cheesecake? Located on the quieter east end of Panama City Beach makes it convenient and easy to get to. We stopped in again last night just to hang out at the bar for a few drinks. I almost forgot to mention the amazing pizza we ordered for the kids.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mike4032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

On our recent trip to Panama City we ate at the pizzeria. It was so good we went back a second time. Not only is the food great but they go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank agnesbitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

New place on thomas. Food is excellent cozy atmosphere very close to several condos. We will return every yr try it out

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank seminole380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panama Pizzeria also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Panama Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing