We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Surfside Grill

Surfside Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

I loved eating at Surfside Grill. The location was convenient, good atmosphere and really nice staff. And the food was great! I had the club sandwich and would recommend. I believe they will deliver food to you if you don’t feel like getting out. Overall, a great place to eat and priced very reasonably.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank LindseyS1897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

Burger was a little over cooked for my liking and had a limited menu, not the full menu that is shown on line. Will try something else next time.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Carla F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Lovely people and awesome food. They even delivered to my room. In the rain no less! Chicken sandwich was delicious.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Candie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Make it your business to eat here! It was better than just about every restaurant we went to. The Cheese Fries and the Quesadillas SPECTACULAR!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FireSignInc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

We ate here two nights, it was so convenient and it was pretty good food and the prices were reasonable. The staff were very sweet and helpful.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Lea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Surfside Grill also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Surfside Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing