We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Views! Loved being right on the beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Pinnacle Port sign at the tower
Master Bedroom View To Gulf
Lake ;Powell behind the resort - fishing
Lake Powell and Resort Office
Sunset from Living Room Balcony
Pinnacle Port Sign at the Entrence
Guest Bedroom - Queen Bed
Master Bedroom - Queen Bed
Dinette
Living Room Balcony
Kitchen
Living Room to Balcony
Sunrise from Master Balcony
Master Bedroom Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Stephanie...
1 review
“Beautiful Views! Loved being right on the beach!”
Reviewed 23 June 2020 for a stay in May 2020

I'm not sure you can get a better view! Beach views from both balconies. You can walk straight down the stairs (or elevator) and be on the beach to the left, or to the pool on the right. The owners were just a text or phone call away for any question we had. Plenty of room for our family of 5. Loved listening to the gulf each night as we slept in our Master Bedroom. We would love to stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Jul 2020
"Thanks you" - Stephanie and Family - Truly appreciate your gracious comments.. We know how important it is when you and your family plan your vacation white sand beach retreat!! Its so important to have a 'welcoming' home to come to and we do everything we can to make that DREAM come true.. We will always leave our hall light lite for our great friends from Waverly, Ohio. !! Enjoy yourSummer - 2020.. Robin and Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Rica, Georgia
Reviewed 10 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2019
"""""Thanks you" -Brittany and family - Truly appreciate your gracious comments.. We know how important it is when you and your family plan your vacation beach retreat!! Its so important to have a 'welcoming' condo to come to and we do everything in our power to make that DREAM come true.. We will always leave our hall light lite for our great friends from Georgia!! Enjoy the summer... Robin and Michael"""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
"Thanks" Robin and I - Truly appreciate your gracious comments.. We know how important it is when you and your family plan your vacation (beach) time!! Its so important to have a 'welcoming' home to come to and we do everything we can to make that DREAM come true.. We will always leave our hall light lite for our great family friends!! Enjoy your upcoming holiday time... Robin and Michael"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet Mar...
Quincy, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved A724 at Pinnacle Port. Michael & Robin were the best, always answered my questions right away. The condo was awesome. Beautiful views from living room and bedroom balconies! The beach is beautiful, and not crowded. The condo was stocked with everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Very clean. All around great experience! We will definitely be booking this same condo for next year!

The only thing I wish was different is the pool closes at 7:30. I love the beach, but at night we do enjoy the pool, if it were open!

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
"Thanks, Janet and family, "Robin and I - Truly appreciate your gracious comments.. We know how important it is when you and your family plan your vacation (beach) time!! Its so important to have a 'welcoming' home to come to and we do everything we can to make that DREAM come true.. We will always leave our hall light lite for our great family friends from Illinois!! Enjoy your upcoming holiday time... Robin and Michael""
P.S. We'll work on the association to see if they will vote to extend the pool time at least thru the summer months!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thanks, Wendy and family,
"Robin and I - Truly appreciate your gracious comments.. We know how important it is when you and your family plan your vacation (beach) time!! Its so important to have a 'welcoming' home to come to and we do everything we can to make that DREAM come true.. We will always leave our hall light lite for our great family friends from Oklahoma!! Enjoy your upcoming holiday time... Robin and Michael"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.