We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
EconoLodge(Palm Coast)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
93
83
45
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
83
45
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseuropean villagehot tubscreened porchkoi fishfull kitchenbit datedmain officeping pongwasher and dryerflagler beachlarge poolenjoyed our visitlocation is greatminiature golffitness centerwould definitely stay here againshort drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Would definitely stay here again. Convenient to beaches as well as 95. The condo was clean, roomy, and quiet. The parking was great and the staff iwas very welcoming. The ONLY downside was the WiFi was not good.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Renee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future.
Best Regards,
Legacy Vacation Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

We came down to Legacy Resorts for a family wedding. The staff was very welcoming. Unfortunately due to the unusually cold weather, our heating system malfunctioned. Joe from maintenance worked on the repair and it was better but not great. Gee at the front desk offered to change our room, however we decided to wait it out. Finally, we decided to move and Shanice at the front desk made it happen. All three team members only wanted us to be happy...and we are.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

I noticed the "updating" issue mentioned in other reviews - I'm actually OK with a retro look. But our unit needed basic maintenance and repairs! If you looked out the dining window, you could see daylight where the eaves of the building were rotted through. There were unsightly chipped counters and tiles on the floor in the kitchen. Wall issues were "fixed" by painting small areas a completely different color than the rest of the wall. The lights on the stairs outside were out, so that at night you could not see the stairs at all as you tried to navigate them. Unless I knew for sure that their units have been updated, I would be very reluctant to return.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lalo765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. There have already been several rooms through out the property that have been updated and we plan on adding several more this year. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future.
Best Regards,
Legacy Vacation Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

We initially booked a condo at this property using RCI timeshare points, but we enjoyed it so much we extended our stay and paid for the extra nights. Location is convenient. The grounds, landscaping and outdoor amenities are well laid out and attractive. There is a beautiful heated pool fed by a large stone waterfall. There is a well-equipped fitness center (and yes, we actually utilized it!). The condo has spacious rooms, a large screened porch and condo-sized washer and dryer. Kitchen and baths could use upgrading, and the living room sofa is uncomfortable and needs to be replaced, but all are certainly sufficient. We will happily return here but next time will request a room away from a nearby heavily traveled street.

Room Tip: Request a room away from traffic noise.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ptcfowler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future.
Best Regards,
Legacy Vacation Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in Palm Coast for the past five years for our vacation! We love the relaxing atmosphere after a busy week in Orlando. We enjoy going to Daytona and St Agustin for day trips which are easy to get to!! They are renovating the rooms which was needed!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank thomygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Sincerely,
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews