We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
117
96
51
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
96
51
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews european village hot tub screened in porch rci exchange koi fish washer dryer ping pong full kitchen activity center mini golf main office flagler beach living room min drive large pool stayed in building would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in Palm Coast for the past five years for our vacation! We love the relaxing atmosphere after a busy week in Orlando. We enjoy going to Daytona and St Agustin for day trips which are easy to get to!! They are renovating the rooms which was needed!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank thomygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Sincerely,
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

This place is in a good location right near the European Village. We had a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo that was shared by 2 adult couples. The buildings are older, very simple inside but plenty of room and clean. The screened in terrace was quite oversized and we had a really nice view of the creek of running water and a bridge. One thing we did not know is that unlike a hotel, no one comes in and cleans up or makes your bed, or new towels etc. That was disappointing. The young lady Stephanie at the reception area was sweet and very accommodating. All in all our overall experience was nice.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Flora L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future.
Best Regards,
Legacy Vacation Club

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Great vacation is here. Now the bad news you are NOT on the beach , but the good news you have the choice of Lots and lots of great beach within five to ten minutes.Some of the beach will be downright deserted other have shops and restaurants..you will have a killer pool game room.lots to do here. Last but not least you are next to the harbor. Lots of sightseeing here and boat rentals. Boats and birds of all sizes.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank buddybrue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

buddybrue,
Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Loved this place! Our spacious 2 bedroom unit overlooked a waterfall and fountain.
The resort is older but maintained. Most relaxing week i have ever had. Nice pool and hot tub area, great gym and also used the firepit!
The staff is friendly and all requests for service were met with promptly. The location is great and easy to get around. European Village is within walking distance.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oradeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for the five star rating and wonderful comments. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Regards,
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Good location for near by restaurants and walk/run trails and great staff (shout out to Nicole). Well maintained buildings and grounds. Porches are screened in, which is great for keeping bugs and critters out.

Room Tip: These are quad units, so get a top unit.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 907WorldTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Sincerely,
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews