We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
EconoLodge(Palm Coast)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
93
82
45
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
82
45
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseuropean villagehot tubscreened porchkoi fishfull kitchenbit datedmain officeping pongwasher and dryerflagler beachlarge poolenjoyed our visitlocation is greatminiature golffitness centerwould definitely stay here againshort drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

We were pleased with the Resort. The jetted tub did not work which was on our check list for places to stay, but it was alright. Rooms are a little dated but very clean and spacious. It was nice having a washer and dryer. The kitchen is outfitted nicely, if you are planning on cooking I would suggest you bring a sharp knife. The pool was delightful and we really enjoyed the hot tub. Great for families, they have a playground, tennis courts, and miniature golf. We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robyn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Robyn V,
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that the room you had was unacceptable by your standards. We are in the process of removing the jetted tubs from the property and you may have booked prior to the removal of the feature. We still have large garden tubs in all the rooms for your enjoyment. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Sincerely,
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

My family and I were treated like well, family when we went to the front desk to take a tour and Stephanie was so welcoming and friendly with a beautiful smile. She is a definite asset to your establishment. We were looking for a place to stay for a family "staycation" and because of her we will definitely be booking with Legacy in the near future. Thank you Stephanie! Love, the Rodgers family.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jenntastic80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Jenntastic80,
Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Regards,
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Great family getaway close to beach and very clean and great value it was very cheap compared to places in the area. We had everything we were looking for in a family vacation. I would recommend it to our family and friends.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Vaneruss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Vaneruss,
Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We stayed in a 2 bedroom upstairs unit that was recently renovated. The unit was beautiful and had everything we needed to make sure our stay was comfortable. The ONLY issue we had was there was no ice in the room or available upon arrival since the icemaker was turned off while the unit was empty. The pool was clean and not too crowded. The grounds were well kept and the staff was friendly and as accommodation as possible.

Room Tip: Best views are upstairs!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine32068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Christine32068,
Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Sincerely,
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We stayed in a 2 bedroom unit here just recently. It was upgraded with granite countertops, flat screen tvs and leather furniture. The bedrooms are really big and nice and the tub off the master was awesome!! Love the screened in lanai that looked out over this beautiful property. Everything was close by in Palm Coast and there's a pace to rent kayaks or bikes. The pool was beautiful and we were the only ones in it. This is a quiet property and the staff is friendly and very willing to help. I would definitely recommend and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meggiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica G, Public Relations Manager at Legacy Vacation Resorts-Palm Coast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear meggiet,
Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Legacy Vacation Club Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews