We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little hotel for business or overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great little hotel for business or overnight”
Reviewed 11 April 2012

I stayed here for one night on our way down to Miami and it was a convienient little hotel. The pool area was great and lit up at night w/ music playing covering up the nearby traffic. The hot tub was great, albeit not very hot strangely! The lobby is very nice w/ a bar and a little restaurant. The rooms are nice, not anything special but nice enough.
Overall, I would stay here again, but only for a night or two as it was clean and convienient and the room was pretty big for the value.

Room Tip: Great pool/hot tub outdoor area
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rda506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah C, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 28 April 2012
Dear rda506;

Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. I joined the hotel as General Manager last month and am always excited and interested in receiving our guests feedback. It is the best tool we have to know if we are meeting or missing our guests expectations. We are very happy to know that we have been meeting yours.

We are happy to know that you would choose to stay with us again in the future. I promise you that our area is worth considering for a longer stay. With entertainment, dining and shopping at Downtown at the Gardens across the road, the Gardens Mall, rated one of the Top 20 Malls in the US, boating on the intracoastal and the Atlantic Ocean beaches 15 minutes from our front door, I am certain we can fill your time. We are also centrally located to the major attractions in the county, including the Convention Center, Lion Country Safari and water parks.

Thanks again for the nice words. We hope to see you again.

Best Regards,
Deborah Carr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

408 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    116
    142
    95
    31
    24
See reviews for
84
78
28
155
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ft Lauderdale
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2012

I am a Gold Elite Marriott rewards member. Whenever I travel, Marriott is my first hotel choice. I was not disappointed by this hotel. It has the same great location (next to loads of shopping and restaurants). The interior was designed with up to date fixtures. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food (we had room service and breakfast buffet) was what one would expect from a Marriott. I enjoyed my mini-vacation and would stay at this Marriott again, if I have the opportunity.

Room Tip: We had a room on the 10th floor. The view was of the overpass and surrounding areas. I think it wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MoondoggynFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah C, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 28 April 2012
Dear Moondoggynfl;

Thank you for your very kind review. We appreciate hearing from our guests and will continue to work hard to meet and exceed your expectations.

We hope you will visit again soon.

Best Regards,
Deborah Carr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2012

This is a much less expensive marriott than the west palm and is a similar hotel, although about ten mins drive further north. Nice rooms, comfy beds, quite, nice pool area and fitness center - very old elevators, but super nice staff. Near lots of bars and restaurants and the mall

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MINOU8977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah C, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this review, 28 April 2012
Dear JustG;

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit. Tripadvisor is such a great tool for feedback and assisting future guests with travel decisions.

You are correct in advising others about the second floor due to the possible noise issues. However, we have closed the nightclub and will look to use the space as a more up to date venue. And we promise to improve the insulation to protect our guests from any inconvenience.

Again, thank you for your kind words.

Best Regards,
Deborah Carr
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2012

Went for a short stay (one day) on March 25-26th, we were in the room on the second floor facing the night club. had a nice and typical Marriot experience.

1. The fromt desk is helpful.
2. The room is very clean.
3. The location is execellent for all the activities.

Ony one small issue: The room second floor facing the night club will be a little bit noisy around 1:00am because the night club closed around that time and their guests may make some noise when leaving. So if you are a light sleep, you may ask for some other rooms instead.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Just G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andover, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Went for business and pleasure, part of four. We had "concierge rooms which included pretty good breakfast and pretty good snack type dinner items (egg rolls etc.). If in that area again, I would stay there. Also, we hung out in the lobby bar two nights and had a pretty good time, crowd was friendly. Concierge rooms also included internet, otherwise there was a charge. Pool area was nice.

Room Tip: I would probably ask for concierge room since it includes decent breakfast, light dinner and interne...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jim b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
677 reviews
0.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
960 reviews
3.8 km away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,142 reviews
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
900 reviews
4.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Beach Gardens Marriott? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Beach Gardens Marriott

Property: Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Address: 4000 RCA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Beach Gardens
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,291 - ₹ 13,930
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Palm Beach Gardens Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Palm Beach Gardens, Florida for your next getaway or for business, Palm Beach Gardens Marriott is the starting point for every occasion. Infusing every stay with stylish accommodations and first-class amenities, relaxation abounds at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Our close proximity to Jupiter Beach and upscale shopping creates endless options to accent every traveler's itinerary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Palm Beach Gardens Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Marriott Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott FL, North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing