We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Long Term Stay of 3 weeks”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Brazilian Court Hotel
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We are performing extensive renovations to our home and thoroughly researched all available options for a long-term stay in a Hotel/resort. We selected the Brazilian Court and are extremely happy that we did!!!! The Resort is AMAZING, every single staff member is polite, accommodating, and attentive to every detail. It seems as though Everyone knew our names by heart after the 1st day! There is a Daniel Boulud restaurant located on the premises and their cuisine was beyond exceptional!!!! You have to dine at Boulud's if you have never been, It is a dining experience which is 2nd to none. I've never met Valet attendants as quick & as polite as these! They would ask us about our day every time we came back to the hotel. They would actually remember what we told them and would ask us about it the next day!! "How did it go shoe shopping yesterday?" "How was dinner at Boulud?" Did you ever make it to Jupiter?" It was an awesome experience to say the least!! I would highly, highly recommend reaching out to the Brazilian Court to discuss a long term stay should you ever find yourself in need of a home away from home!!! Unfortunately, my son wanted to stay an extra week but I told him "All great things must come to an end!!". Believe me when I say "We'll be back!"

Room Tip: We stayed on the Hepburn suite and it was Magnificent
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MGR69FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear MGR69FL

Thank you so much for this great review. I will make sure the staff knows that you pointed them out for their great customer service, they will enjoy hearing this very much. Thank you so much for being our guest and letting us as you home away from home while you were getting work done on your house. We do hope to see you again.
Best Regards,
Jennifer James
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (613)
There are newer reviews for The Brazilian Court Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017

The property is one of my favorites for business travel. The court is an oasis from day to day life. Very comfortable restaurant for both business breakfasts to interesting people at the bar in the evening. The location makes for an easy walk to many of the other restaurants and the retail of Worth ave

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank steve r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Steve R,

I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit to Palm Beach and your stay at Brazilian Court. Thank you for your kind words regarding the service and location. We do our best to make our feel at home with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Jennifer James
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Truly 5 star. Low key with friendly, professional and immaculate facility. Thank you from the valets, front desk and management. Blows breakers and 4 seasons away. Cafe boulud was a nice treat food just like rest of the place. Walked to beach 5 min and wife loved worth ave. hope to get back next year

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Glenn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Glenn C,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you chose to spend your anniversary with us! We will make sure to share this review with our team so that they see the hard work they do on a daily basis does not go unnoticed. We do hope to see you again next year to celebrate again.

Sincerely
Jennifer James
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Our stay at the Brazilian Court was excellent in every way. The staff were extremely friendly and considerate from check in through check out, and provided transport to the airport, chairs and towels for the beach, and excellent service in the room and at the pool. Our studio room was elegant and clean, and the convenient location can't be beat. Less than a 5 minute walk to the beach and only 15 minutes to downtown, I would absolutely recommend to my friends and family and hope to stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Charles D,
We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Brazilian Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely
Jennifer James
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Just spent 3 days at the beautiful BC. Everything was superb. Friendly staff, great food and drink, wonderful amenities. Will definitely return soon. Great ambiance and lots of fun, interesting people!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the exterior are a bit brighter, but rooms overlooking courtyard are also very nice. Depen...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mickjagger88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Mickjagger88,
Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. We are very happy you were able to enjoy our amenities and provide you with 3 days of bliss. We look forward to your return and to continue providing you with an amazing experience.
Alejandro Martinez
Front Office Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
0.2 km away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
756 reviews
0.6 km away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
439 reviews
1.8 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
882 reviews
1.3 km away
The Breakers
The Breakers
#2 of 10 in Palm Beach
2,287 reviews
9.5 km away
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Brazilian Court Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Brazilian Court Hotel

Address: 301 Australian Avenue, Palm Beach, FL 33480
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
#4 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#5 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#6 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range: ₹ 15,674 - ₹ 36,832 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Brazilian Court Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Brazilian Court Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brazilian Court Palm Beach
The Brazilian Court Hotel Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing