We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Colony Hotel(Palm Beach)
US$ 203
US$ 175
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bradley Park Hotel(Palm Beach)
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 181
US$ 134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 209
US$ 178
Chesterfield
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Historic Inn(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 112
US$ 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Breakers(Palm Beach)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 706
US$ 655
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
434
115
54
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
115
54
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe bouludworth avenuewet barfrederic fekkaidaniel bouludbedroom suiteboutique hoteltwo blocksresidential areaoff seasonsmall hotelvisiting palm beachromantic getawayshopping and restaurantsvalet stafftop notchwonderful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The property is one of my favorites for business travel. The court is an oasis from day to day life. Very comfortable restaurant for both business breakfasts to interesting people at the bar in the evening. The location makes for an easy walk to many of the other restaurants and the retail of Worth ave

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank steve r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Steve R,

I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit to Palm Beach and your stay at Brazilian Court. Thank you for your kind words regarding the service and location. We do our best to make our feel at home with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Jennifer James
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Truly 5 star. Low key with friendly, professional and immaculate facility. Thank you from the valets, front desk and management. Blows breakers and 4 seasons away. Cafe boulud was a nice treat food just like rest of the place. Walked to beach 5 min and wife loved worth ave. hope to get back next year

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Glenn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Glenn C,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you chose to spend your anniversary with us! We will make sure to share this review with our team so that they see the hard work they do on a daily basis does not go unnoticed. We do hope to see you again next year to celebrate again.

Sincerely
Jennifer James
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Our stay at the Brazilian Court was excellent in every way. The staff were extremely friendly and considerate from check in through check out, and provided transport to the airport, chairs and towels for the beach, and excellent service in the room and at the pool. Our studio room was elegant and clean, and the convenient location can't be beat. Less than a 5 minute walk to the beach and only 15 minutes to downtown, I would absolutely recommend to my friends and family and hope to stay again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Charles D,
We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Brazilian Court Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely
Jennifer James
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Just spent 3 days at the beautiful BC. Everything was superb. Friendly staff, great food and drink, wonderful amenities. Will definitely return soon. Great ambiance and lots of fun, interesting people!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the exterior are a bit brighter, but rooms overlooking courtyard are also very nice. Depends on personal preference.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mickjagger88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Dear Mickjagger88,
Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. We are very happy you were able to enjoy our amenities and provide you with 3 days of bliss. We look forward to your return and to continue providing you with an amazing experience.
Alejandro Martinez
Front Office Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

We ended staying at this hotel after the location for a conference we were attending was sold out. Everybody at this hotel is used to the fact that this is an "alternate" location to The Breakers where most conferences are scheduled. They do an amazing job making sure you do not consider a different hotel ever again. Their service and attention to detail is impeccable, always taking care of you, the customer . Alejandro at the front desk, and Daniel at the valet parking/ luggage, did a great job! The restaurant is top of the line, delicious food, incredible service. I would stay there again by the time this yearly conference is schedule in Palm Beach.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaudiaWeston_Fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrazilianCourtPB, Front Office Manager at The Brazilian Court Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Claudiaweston_FL

Thank you so much for this great review. I will make sure the staff knows that you pointed them out for their great customer service, they will enjoy hearing this very much. Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope to see you again next year!

Jennifer James
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews