We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Colony Hotel(Palm Beach)
US$ 246
US$ 175
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bradley Park Hotel(Palm Beach)
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Brazilian Court Hotel(Palm Beach)
US$ 270
US$ 213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Palm Beach Waterfront Suites(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 94
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Chesterfield Palm Beach(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 209
US$ 178
Chesterfield
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Breakers(Palm Beach)
US$ 649
US$ 492
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 623/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
13
10
4
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
10
4
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationpublixtoasterunitdeskcloset
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2016

Older building, Condo- Hotel (Lobby needs reno) Very nice rental office personal, Walking distance to everything Very nice Studio Apt. Clean, house keeper service daily, Price reasonably, Parking can be problematic but workable

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2015

This historic hotel, while now more of a condominium with apartments available for rent on short or long term basis, is a find. The location is perfect, just one block to the sea and across from Echo restaurant, and others within two blocks. Publix the grocery store is also just across the street so all nearby and easy.

Room Tip: I like the third floor on Sunrise avenue side as I enjoy the sun streaming in early as I swim each morning. The pool with a jewel like tropical landscape feels private at that time and a must to start my day. My second event is an almond croissant at the French bakery next door.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank MarieLouiseMiills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2014

We arrived in Palm beach Florida via west Palm airport a 15 minutes taxi ride
Palm beach is stunning very affluent and elegant area
we were pleasantly surprised b our accommodation, Old World charm
and walking distance to restaurants, intracoastal bakeries Stores
walk to the beach everyday and minutes from famous Breakers Hotel and Flager museum
The Location was person, our apartment was very nice and clean and confortable.
Each bedroom had its own bathroom and 2 flat screen TVS
The pool area and the grounds were Lush and Tropical
French Bakery and bycicle rental great.
Loved it and will definatly recommend and return
The price we paid was amazing confidering the location

Room Tip: We had room 2238 and were very happy
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cristina l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2014

My significant other and I stayed for a night for a friend's wedding in West Palm Beach. We were a little last minute in getting a hotel. This place was great for what we payed, convenient to where we needed to go, and the people made sure we were able to do an early check in to prepare for the wedding. Didn't spend much time in the room, but we had a balcony in cute little room #2014 that we enjoyed between the ceremony and reception.

Definitely would look to stay here again on our next trip to palm beach.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nicole V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

back again just for two nights on the way to the keys same as always quit clean I added photos this time so that you can see for you self the lani is great for morning coffee or a afternoon tan. see all my reviews on unit # 2011

Room Tip: ask heather or marra for unit #2011 there sisters and are a joy to talk to and very helpful.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews