We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Palm Beach Hotel Condominium
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Found this place on the web. It is a great location in a beautiful historic hotel. The rooms are a little dated, the furniture a little worn, but it is clean and well kept. The staff we met (including the registration people) were very nice. And if you like to walk to worship - a synagogue upstairs and a church down the street.

Room Tip: on-street parking easy to find - on n. county road
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BobField
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2016

Older building, Condo- Hotel (Lobby needs reno) Very nice rental office personal, Walking distance to everything Very nice Studio Apt. Clean, house keeper service daily, Price reasonably, Parking can be problematic but workable

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2015

This historic hotel, while now more of a condominium with apartments available for rent on short or long term basis, is a find. The location is perfect, just one block to the sea and across from Echo restaurant, and others within two blocks. Publix the grocery store is also just across the street so all nearby and easy.

Room Tip: I like the third floor on Sunrise avenue side as I enjoy the sun streaming in early as I swim each m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank MarieLouiseMiills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2014

We arrived in Palm beach Florida via west Palm airport a 15 minutes taxi ride
Palm beach is stunning very affluent and elegant area
we were pleasantly surprised b our accommodation, Old World charm
and walking distance to restaurants, intracoastal bakeries Stores
walk to the beach everyday and minutes from famous Breakers Hotel and Flager museum
The Location was person, our apartment was very nice and clean and confortable.
Each bedroom had its own bathroom and 2 flat screen TVS
The pool area and the grounds were Lush and Tropical
French Bakery and bycicle rental great.
Loved it and will definatly recommend and return
The price we paid was amazing confidering the location

Room Tip: We had room 2238 and were very happy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cristina l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2014

My significant other and I stayed for a night for a friend's wedding in West Palm Beach. We were a little last minute in getting a hotel. This place was great for what we payed, convenient to where we needed to go, and the people made sure we were able to do an early check in to prepare for the wedding. Didn't spend much time in the room, but we had a balcony in cute little room #2014 that we enjoyed between the ceremony and reception.

Definitely would look to stay here again on our next trip to palm beach.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Nicole V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
1.9 km away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
762 reviews
0.2 km away
Bradley Park Hotel
Bradley Park Hotel
#8 of 10 in Palm Beach
214 reviews
2.3 km away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
618 reviews
2.5 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
867 reviews
2.0 km away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Beach Hotel Condominium? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Beach Hotel Condominium

Address: 235 Sunrise Avenue, Palm Beach, FL 33480-3814
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Beach Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Palm Beach
Price Range: ₹ 18,370 - ₹ 23,907 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Palm Beach Hotel Condominium 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Palm Beach Hotel Condominium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Hotel Condominium Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing