We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great selection to choose from”

Einstein Bros Bagels
Ranked #1 of 4 Bakeries in Palm Bay
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Stopped by on a Sunday afternoon for a first time experience. I'm fussy about my coffee but they had plenty to choose from. I tried the brewed Hazelnut and it was very good. We picked out our bagels, a plain and a everything. Ordered them slightly toasted with butter and cream cheese. Order was timely and prepared as ordered (a plus.) It was fairly busy so we sat at the computer counter and ate. Bagels were good but very chewy which was a minus for my 6 year old great granddaughter as she is missing her front teeth and was having issues biting it.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Kay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

I used to be a daily bagel guy, but now I am gluten free and come here for their coffee. Melvin's Vanilla Hazelnut is my favorite. I prefer their coffee over Starbucks, Pete's, Dunkin Donuts, etc.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank MTWOODSON76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

My wife asked if we could get her a pumpernickel bagel this morning. (There is no Einstein's anywhere near us). We did and she was in taste heaven with each bite!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank backtoSSSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

I enjoyed having breakfast there...once. Too expensive for the same things I can get elsewhere for half the price. A bagel is a bagel.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank ncbigdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Bagels are always fresh and good. Service is quick and patient.
I haven't ordered anything but the bagels so can't speak for the rest

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Einstein Bros Bagels also viewed

Palm Bay, Brevard County
 
Palm Bay, Brevard County
 
Palm Bay, Brevard County
Palm Bay, Brevard County
 

Been to Einstein Bros Bagels? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing