We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
8
5
9
11
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
5
9
11
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Wasn’t so bad. Check-in was quick and easy, and the room was fairly clean when we arrived. The room didn’t seem much cleaner after the housekeeping staff came in the morning, though. Overall reasonable accommodation for the price as long as you’re willing to overlook the creepy ambiance, cracks and holes in the bottom of the main door, and weird smelling linens.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tyler R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Tyler, Thank you for posting your review. We are committed to carrying a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you experienced are an exception to our guest commitment, and as such, we apologize. Motel 6 standards for quality rest on our promise to offer the lowest price of any national chain by delivering the essential elements of a comfortable room for a satisfying stay, for this reason, we apologize for the disappointment you describe with the expectations of amenities. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

great location to resturants pets allowed and owner and staff very friendly price is reasonable but no refrigerator in rooms which would have been better clean small pool and property is well kept liked the highway close by and good place to walk dog staff was always on top of things and had good suggestions for things to do with teenagers

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

We are here for approximately a month and we are grateful for the hardworking staff that we encounter daily such as: Tameka, Mario, Jeff, David, Latresha, Kenneth, housekeeping staffs especially Ms. Debbie/Anastashia/head of housekeeping manager and, maintenance staffs. Honestly, this is the first time that we stay in a hotel and the staffs are phenemonon.

Each and every person on this list always goes beyond their call of duty to help others in need by fulfilling the needs of each person. Their work ethics reflects professionalism, caring, and wam hospitality for their services. Always display Christ-like attitudes. All workers derserve a 10/10+ FOR THEIR SERVICES.

Thank you all for being such a trooper!!!!

A. & J. Smith

Room Tip: More microwave outside the lobby.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank victoriouswomen73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

, it was a nightmare, spiders and dust everywhere, the hotel was with no security everywhere, if you can , go away it was the worst experience of my life i had a non smoking room and it smells like weed inside

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Thisizgame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in following through on that commitment during your recent stay. We do accommodate our smoking guests with assigned smoking rooms and are sorry you experienced dissatisfaction with the concerns you describe. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

plenty of room for pets to walk. nice location off highway., room was musty so left door open and sprayed some room deodorizer. Paid maybe $4. Not great property but not bad (I'd put in toward the upper end - -maybe top 20% of Motel 6 locations). Manager and maids were friendly and helpful. single story motel which is nice with pets and loading/unloading car.

Room Tip: choose a room in back buiding -- farthest from lobby. less foot traffic and less noisy
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews