We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST KEPT SECRET”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Palm Bay
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Not Your Usual Quality Inn Pool Open 24 Hours Excercise Facility Open 24 Hours
Very Happy Employees
Great Place To Stay New Owner Reserve This Hotel
Four Hour Breakfast Reserved parking Spots For Elite Choice Privileges Members
Well-Lighted Parking Area All Rooms Interior Corridors

Room Tip: Top Floor Is Good And Only Three Stories High
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
10  Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inn Team Q, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Greg,

Thank you so much for the time on your review, we appreciate it. So proud to hear how great your time with us was and the appreciation to the NEW Choice Elite parking!!

We hope to see you again when in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2017

Erin Bryan't crew at the Quality Inn is what makes our stay so pleasant. They are always accommodating and go out of their way to make you happy. After several months of staying here, we feel like they are part of our extended family.

Great hotel and especially great staff!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank chuckdburkhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inn Team Q, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Mr. Burkhart,

Thank you so much for the review, we greatly appreciate it!

We have enjoyed being able to accommodate your family during your time here in the area and wish you all the best of luck with the move to the area. Thank you so much for staying with us and becoming apart of our little family here at the hotel; we have really had a blast.

We hope to continue to see you even after your move!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

I stayed at this location while in town on a family visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Louis C., the maintenance man, kept the pool area and grounds well maintained and was very helpful in recommending local places to visit. At the time of my visit the grounds were being re-landscaped. Louis was out there every morning making sure the patio area was not littered with rocks and debris from the crews. It made the stay very pleasant.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
4  Thank gaco2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inn Team Q, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Guest,

Thank you for the online review. We are all so proud and thankful for this. Lou is always on the spot with being sure all of our guests are comfortable; especially during the pool area landscape renovations. We are proud to announce this is finally complete and now we are just putting our last minute decor together out there! We are so excited to accommodate your next stay for you to see this transition complete.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

We drove from NC to FL and when we arrived to the hotel, we couldn't have been more pleased. From the outside all the way to our room the establishment was extremely clean and well kept. The front desk staff was wonderful in accommodating our needs and providing suggestions for things to do in the area. The housekeeping staff attended to our need for towels virtually every day! Miss Caryn always greeted us with a warm smile and was willing to go and above and beyond to ensure that we had an abundance of toiletries and towels during our stay. Breakfast was great as well!

Room Tip: I booked through Hotels.com and got an amazing rate!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Pulelehua323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inn Team Q, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Guest,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so appreciative. Our entire team takes so much pride in customer service and this alone shows!

We are so thankful to have been able to accommodate you while in the area and truly look forward to getting this opportunity in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Quality inn Palm Bay for 5 nights with my family. The entire staff was super friendly, definitely some of the nicest people I have ever encountered while staying in a hotel... and I work at a choice hotel myself! We traveled all the way from Erie, PA down to key west. Then stopped here on our way back through Florida. The hotels maintenance worker, Louis Chatelier, could not have been more of an amazing asset to our long journey. From the day we arrived, he was SO friendly and personable, making us feel right at home. He supplied us with stuff to grill out, always had the pool cleaned and ready as soon as we woke up. He referred us to the Brevard zoo which was INCREDIBLE!! Our entire party was just so pleased with Lou. We will definitely be returning next year and any other time we are in the area.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Jamie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inn Team Q, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Jamie,

We all take so much pride in service for our guests and this just shows the way to go above and beyond ability not just be one department but all. Thank you for the time on this review as the entire team is so proud and pleased to see how well your time in our area was enjoyable.

We are pleased to hear we will see you again next year!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Bay
3.9 km away
Comfort Suites Palm Bay
Comfort Suites Palm Bay
#3 of 5 in Palm Bay
240 reviews
4.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Palm Bay
6.7 km away
Suburban Extended Stay
Suburban Extended Stay
#19 of 22 in Melbourne
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Tropical Inn Palm Bay
Tropical Inn Palm Bay
#5 of 5 in Palm Bay
77 reviews
7.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay
5.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 890 Palm Bay Rd NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905-6349 (Formerly Jameson Inn Palm Bay)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Palm Bay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Palm Bay
Price Range: ₹ 5,127 - ₹ 9,357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Palm Bay Hotel Palm Bay
Palm Bay Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing