We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great place friendly people”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Palm Bay
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Palm Bay
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
1 review
“great place friendly people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

let me start by saying, i am a marriott employee, and had to book a hotel asap due to a death in the family. i needed to stay as close as possilbe to where my family lives here in palm bay. i booked the comfort suites, when checking in there was a little mix up with one of the two room i booked. Jason was very helpful and took care of everything quick he was very professional. your whole staff was very friendly.i also had the oppotunity to meet Phedra she is great always smiled when i walked pass the front desk. bottem line is i enjoyed my stay and will return next time im in palm bay. keep up the great work.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mike r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cspalmbay, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Palm Bay, responded to this review, 21 December 2012
Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

219 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    128
    57
    20
    10
    4
See reviews for
76
68
12
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2012

Staying at this hotel several times a year for 3 years has always been a pleasure! The rooms are clean, the staff is professional and very friendly, the breakfast is nice, and it is within walking distance to major supermarket, fast food, steak house and other shops. Keep up the good work Comfort Suites Palm Bay!!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terri37725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cspalmbay, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Palm Bay, responded to this review, 21 December 2012
Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Succasunna, New Jersey
Level Contributor
423 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2012

This hotel was more then I expected, very very nice. we stayed two nights here and there is plenty of places to eat in the area. i would stay here again

Room Tip: alway try to picka top floor to help with any noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnGross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cspalmbay, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Palm Bay, responded to this review, 21 December 2012
Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, NC
Level Contributor
138 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2012

Overall, there's a lot of good stuff here. Pretty, well designed rooms that are very clean. Nice bathrooms with granite counters. Attractive lobby and breakfast area. A variety of items for breakfast. Decent fitness room. A business center where you can print documents. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Compared to other Palm Bay hotels I've stayed in, this is fabulous.

There are a few small issues. The eggs at breakfast were rubbery. Treadmill didn't work in fitness room. Pillows were a bit lumpy. And the "heated" pool was ice cold.

Close to perfection, but not there yet. I'd give them a 4.5* if I could.

Room Tip: All the rooms are pretty quiet, but you could ask to stay away from highway side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cspalmbay, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Palm Bay, responded to this review, 21 December 2012
Thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villages, Florida
Level Contributor
62 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

The Comfort Suites is located right off of I95. Within walking distance is the Texas Roadhouse steak house. The hotel will give you a 10% discount card to go to the Texas Roadhouse. They even have cookies for you when you come in from your day. The rooms are well appointed and quite roomy. All in all - VERY nice.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank brislenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cspalmbay, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Palm Bay, responded to this review, 21 December 2012
Thank you for staying with us at the Comfort Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Bay
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Palm Bay
3.9 km away
Quality Inn Palm Bay
Quality Inn Palm Bay
#3 of 5 in Palm Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
6.3 km away
Tropical Inn Palm Bay
Tropical Inn Palm Bay
#4 of 5 in Palm Bay
3.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 km away
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
16.0 km away
Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
11.1 km away
Days Inn Melbourne
Days Inn Melbourne
#11 of 21 in Melbourne
4.0 of 5 bubbles 654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Palm Bay? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Palm Bay

Property: Comfort Suites Palm Bay
Address: 1175 Malabar Rd NE, Palm Bay, FL 32907-3257
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Palm Bay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Palm Bay
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,918 - ₹ 9,327
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Palm Bay 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Palm Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Palm Bay Hotel Palm Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing