We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveller rating
100
161
166
134
207
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
161
166
134
207
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 768 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Very quiet comfortable room with comfy beds! Kids loved the indoor poo and the fast internetl . Great hot breakfast with lots of choices. Overall great stay !

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank judylynnshreve61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I stayed with my family for 4 nights and in that time the rooms weren't cleaned once. we were supposed to stay 5 nights but after coming back to the room without it being cleaned and given basic utilities such as shampoo and soaps we left. We were told to call back and ask for a refund for the night we left but when doing so we got a rude response from Daxa (the manager) who said she could only give 20% which she then changed for $20 "to make me happy". The towels would be taken and not replaced when the room was supposed to be cleaned but it wasn't cleaned. The wifi was also terrible so we weren't able to connect at all. We had to go downstairs for our towels every day.

Room Tip: don't come here
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Silvia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Being a rewards member and have stayed in numerous Days Inn properties with my pet was shocked when charged 40.00 extra for the pet. I was told it was based on weight of the pet. I can only hope that in some cases that does not also apply two people. I was amazed that Days Inn corporate would allow this.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank astani802869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews