We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Ormond Beach Mainsail Oceanfront
Nearby Hotels
Driftwood Beach Motel(Ormond Beach)
US$ 78
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Ormond Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Cove(Ormond Beach)
US$ 89
US$ 64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Ormond Beach(Ormond Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Castillo Del Sol(Ormond Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
US$ 106
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cove on Ormond Beach(Ormond Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 188
US$ 165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OceanFront Inn and Suites(Ormond Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
US$ 87
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
95
156
161
129
192
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
156
161
129
192
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very quiet comfortable room with comfy beds! Kids loved the indoor poo and the fast internetl . Great hot breakfast with lots of choices. Overall great stay !

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank judylynnshreve61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed with my family for 4 nights and in that time the rooms weren't cleaned once. we were supposed to stay 5 nights but after coming back to the room without it being cleaned and given basic utilities such as shampoo and soaps we left. We were told to call back and ask for a refund for the night we left but when doing so we got a rude response from Daxa (the manager) who said she could only give 20% which she then changed for $20 "to make me happy". The towels would be taken and not replaced when the room was supposed to be cleaned but it wasn't cleaned. The wifi was also terrible so we weren't able to connect at all. We had to go downstairs for our towels every day.

Room Tip: don't come here
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Silvia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Being a rewards member and have stayed in numerous Days Inn properties with my pet was shocked when charged 40.00 extra for the pet. I was told it was based on weight of the pet. I can only hope that in some cases that does not also apply two people. I was amazed that Days Inn corporate would allow this.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank astani802869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews