We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,347)
Filter reviews
3,347 results
Traveller rating
984
1,192
642
309
220
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
984
1,192
642
309
220
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdisney springsthe buspizza hutbreakfast buffetlake buena vistashuttle servicemagic kingdombeds were comfortablegift shopfree shuttletime sharefireworksbalconybwparkslbvtransportation
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 3,347 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We stayed 9 nights and was one of our best Disney trips ever. Upgraded to a Disney view room and watched Disney Studios, Epcot and Magic Kingdom fireworks from our balcony. Great prices and package that included breakfast. Breakfast is important to us as we eat and hit the parks for a full day of Disney. Kathy, Anita and our omelette maker - Eron (sorry if spelt wrong), made the trip for us. We drove from Niagara Falls and loved talking to Kathy and Anita about back home New York state (even if we were from the Canadian side - go Bills!). We had a couple of minor bumps but were dealt with by maintenance - issue with slow draining tub. Front desk called to make sure all was well and didn't need to change rooms - all was great. Will be back.

Room Tip: Disney View rooms - the best
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eno30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

This hotel is a great option to stay at, when in town for visiting the Walt Disney World resort. It is serviced by regular shuttle buses to the 4 Disney parks. It is also within walking distance to the Disney Springs shopping/dining area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 822victorq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Everything is good but it is too dark in the guest room. The location is easy to get everywhere by waling distance (grocery store, McDonald, Disney Spring.). And hotel shuttle has service to 4 theme parks.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 443estherc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

My aunt and I stayed here for our first trip to Walt Disney World. The hotel and its amenities were awesome, great staff, room was comfortable and shower was very clean. Their buffet breakfast is awesome! Lots of variety and very delicious. Definitely would recommend. I will say this about the WDW shuttle- I don't think the shuttle is employed by the hotel because otherwise we wouldn't have been upset. The shuttles were always late, the bus drivers would get out of the bus and get breakfast in the morning from our hotel, the drivers weren't very friendly, and the driving felt very reckless. It probably would have been more worth the hassle of paying $20 a day to park a vehicle at the parks.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank annamaem2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

What a wonderful stay!!! Pleasant easy check-in , accomodating pleasant staff. Comfortable rooms which are much more up to date than most in the area. It was a relaxing stay compared to other hotels we have stayed at near the disney/universal. A great value with breakfast included (a hot made to order egg breakfast - Wow!!).

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TS8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews