We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (860)
Filter reviews
860 results
Traveller rating
192
248
188
127
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
248
188
127
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport park and fly hard boiled eggs free airport shuttle room was clean an older hotel shuttle service yogurt free breakfast orlando area mco rates hurricane disney parks
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 860 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

We arrived late, and first impressions were not great. Looks run down from the outside, and didn't feel safe at all. However the rooms were clean, and it was a space to sleep overnight in close proximity to the airport. Wouldn't recommend it to families, but for a couple or individual traveller just needing a roof over their head for the night it does the job.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0642GM, AGM at La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Thanks for letting us know about your stay Amy. Its great to hear that our proximity to the airport was a plus for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Excellent friendly staff could not fault. After a 9 hour flight checked in no problem , room was spacious and clean breakfast was good, I would not hesitate to stay here again, a masssive pat on back for the pool area

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alison L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0642GM, Thomas at La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Thanks for the awesome 5 star review Alison. I'm so happy you were able to soak up the sun and enjoy the pool. I'll be sharing your review with the staff. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

We’ve stayed several times on trips from Scotland. Great stopover before picking-up the rental car up next day after a days travel. Free airport pickup & drop off & a superb restaurant& bar next door- Fish on Fire. Highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KRB23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0642GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are happy you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your continued support and staying with La Quinta Inns

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Dirty grounds, walkways, handrails, shower had peeling paint, door seemed weak and not safe. Beds said queenbut they were full. We paid too much for this place. It needs to be completely renovated. Dogs were barking loudly. Not a good place. The breakfast literally had 8 items to choose from. We only stayed one night after a cruise because the hurricane was in our area in SC.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kittyjss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0642GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our apologies we did not live up to your expectations. We are working hard everyday to improve our hotel and hope you will continue to use La Quinta for your travel needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Typical La Quinta. Nice beds, nice pillows. Nice front desk people. Very courteous breakfast person who let get stuff even though it was after closing time, by a few minutes. Easy to find location. Within 5 minutes, there were lots of various restaurants. We'll be back when we fly home. Just wish they had an earlier shuttle to the airport. (Ended up canceling our second reservation because of the unyielding shuttle time. First shuttle would leave the motel when we were supposed to be boarding the plane).

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank janelle h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0642GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Janelle, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate the feedback and apologies our shuttle hours did not fit you schedule. Our shuttle operates daily from 5am to 11pm daily. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews