We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 175
US$ 132
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 168
US$ 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 167
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 155
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 129
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 144
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$ 106
US$ 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$ 178
US$ 118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 255
US$ 191
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,428)
Filter reviews
4,428 results
Traveller rating
2,451
1,282
401
176
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,451
1,282
401
176
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscopa locabedroom villasea worldfull kitchenmarriott vacation clubpaddle boatspizza hutmain pooltime shareice cream shopwasher and dryermarriott propertiesgreat resortinternational drivedaily activitiestennis courtsscreened in porch
Filter
Updating list...
3,359 - 3,364 of 4,428 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2009

Enjoyed our stay here very much. The postion of this complex is wonderful. It is close to all the attractions but its position is at the quiet end of International Drive so the traffic is not heavy. The grounds and surroundings are lovely although the apartment itself could do with being updated. We stayed in the one bedroom apartment and although the bed in the main bedroom was very comfortable the mattress on the bed settee could have been better. The service at the Marriott was excellent - there was a problem with our cistern and maintenance arrived only 15 minutes after I had contacted the desk - I was very impressed! If going to Orlando again I would probably consider staying here again, based mainly on its excellent location and excellent facilities within the grounds.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miss_Pie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2009

This resort was fantastic. The pictures posted paint a pretty accurate picture for you, though I will admit it was a little smaller than I expected, but still worth it. I loved this resort and all of the amenities offered. I will certainly stay there again on future trips to Orlando.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K8K8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2009

I have stayed here twice before in 2003 and 2005, and the resort is still as i had remembered. Clean well maintained grounds, pool areas and rooms. A few things didn't work in my parents room - the patio door would not lock and it took two days to fix, the smoke alarm kept beeping and it took 2 days to change the battery but overall it wasn't a major issue.I used the gym a few times and it was very well equipped, the bar had happy hour though we only used it once. At the main pool they played the same cd over and over again which was a bit toooooooooo much. My kids loved the rock climbing which was free and the visit from Bret who came from GATORLAND and brought aligators. lizards, scorpions and some lovely creatures for us to look at. We ahd a great time and would go back again in a minute

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wrisberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2009

We arrived to a nice welcoming and quick check in. Once we arrived at our assigned villa we were very surprised on the strong foul odor of mold. They room was very clean and spacious, but the smell definitely over rid the satisfaction of the nice clean room. I had 5 other families that we traveled with staying in the same building. So I went and checked 3 other units to see if they were having the same problem. They all had the same smell but not as bad as it was in our unit. I’ve stayed at several up scale villas in the Orlando area with no issues of the smell of mold, and was advised by the front desk to crank the AC to eliminate the smell. We left for the afternoon and into evening to attend a show and returned to even a more foul smell. I called the front desk to see if we could move to a different villa. They advised they would get back to us, THE NEXT DAY! They offered us a room in a different building. We went and looked to see if it too had a stench odor. Upon arrival it was obvious it had just been painted and smelled of fresh paint. I went back to the front counter and was directed to the manager of the villas assignment and demanded a room with minus the smell of paint or mold. WOW!! Within just 5 minutes we were given a villa minus the paint smell or mold. My suggestion is when you arrive and you smell the strong odor of mold go up to the front and talk to the manager. It was just a bad start to our vacation having to change rooms, and dealing with a foul odor, but other than that the place is great for families.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paratrooper1397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2009

And are loving it. This is a very large resort with lots to do for everyone. The 2 bedroom is hugh but in the Marriott Villas they usually are. There are several pools to chose from and the kids love that and the rock wall. With all the attractions so close I am sure we will not get to everything that is possible to do here, so we do plan to come back.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MGD828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews