We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,491)
Filter reviews
4,491 results
Traveller rating
2,486
1,297
406
179
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,486
1,297
406
179
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews copa loca bedroom villa sea world full kitchen marriott vacation club paddle boats pizza hut main pool time share ice cream shop washer and dryer great resort marriott properties international drive daily activities tennis courts screened in porch
Filter
Updating list...
2,839 - 2,844 of 4,491 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2012 via mobile

My partner and I are Marriott vacation club owners. This was our first visit here. Stayed for 2 nights. This property is in a great location. Close to the theme parks, shopping and restaurants. We stayed in a one bedroom villa. The rooms are spacious. The kitchen has everything you would need to prepare your own meals if you wish. Took advantage of the local Whole Foods and did just that. There are several pools on the property to enjoy. There are several golf courses close by as well. The place never seemed over crowded to me during our visit. Would definitely return again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raymond L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Return visit. Still great. 1 bedroom villa had everything. Great kitchen, tv DVD . Lots of space. Great view of golf facility from room. The staff were friendly. The golf course next to the complex was great fun to play. The staff at golf also helpful

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank teddy_scot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This was our second year in a row in Orlando here and came for our anniversary! Everything is so wonderful here. Great pools, beautiful rooms, friendly and knowledgable staff. Close to Sea World and the parks. Already looking forward to our stay next year!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Our friends have a Marriott rewards scheme, we stayed in a 2 bedroomed villa, our room had two large, comfortable beds, tv and ensuite bathroom with a bath and shower.
The living area was big, with a full size dining table, two sofas and large tv.
It also had a full kitchen, with oven, dishwasher, washer and dryer, it had lots of utensils too and everything we needed and more.
We used the Pizza Hut on site, which was great the food was cooked to order, delivered to your door and by tasty.
The onsite ice cream parlour is amazing, it has very flavour of ice cream you could imagine, and loads of toppings.
The swimming pools were huge and lots of them, they had a pirate look out tower that shoots water, the pool bar was great too.
We also saw a real crocodile in the lake too!
They do DVD renting on site too, so which was lovely after a busy day a the parks and with a Pizza Hut too yum!
You could have a BBQ onsite too, plus play tennis, there was a games room and small kids play area too.
We ate a nick faldos restaurant which was lovely food, but quite pricey.
We went to the Walmart just down the road for essentials.
Overall a great hotel with lots of onsite facilities, great location, our friends had a car, so we used that mainly, but we did Use the local buses too one day and they drop you right outside so great location!
Definitely recommend hotel.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
2  Thank lou98uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2012 via mobile

I stayed here sept 13 2012 and had a fantastic time.
Absolutely beautiful spacious rooms. Clean, accommodating and beautifully updated. Pools are spotless and gorgeous. Service is great. Minutes from sea world and international drive restaurants and attractions. 15 minutes to Disney. Resort has lots of activities and things to do. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jjka2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews