We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
Ranked #230 of 334 Hotels in Orlando
Brasiiia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good for the price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2012

I like this hotel, my 3rd time with family and no complains. The breakfast is good but you have to ask for food replacement. The furniture is a little bit outdated but the service is good, housekeeping every day at no extra charge.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marciobrasilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

268 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    84
    58
    11
    15
See reviews for
100
75
22
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago IL
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

Major advantage of staying in this hotel is that it is very close to a bus stop (LYNX) and I ride Trolley Stop (G3 South, G2 North). It doesn't serve a breakfast but you can prepare your own with the utilities it provide. I will recommend it if you are going to stay for more than 3 nights and in no rush.

Room Tip: Select First Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jingizoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly Hills, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2011

i currently am here an i love it. i travel a lot for business and its the best place i have been in thus far and i have been in a lot of places. sometimes spending as much as 120 a night. i will never do that again, but the extended stay deluxe charges by the week and you can get a great deal if you pay weekly. i live in west palm beach and will be living in orlando also (with a come as i please attitude). i hate to feel trapped in one place so i really dont do long term leases. so places like this are my best bet. they have everything. spacious closets, laundry room, gym, swimming pool, etc. The restaurants are so close....i simply order and drive and pick it up, then head back. its really a great place!!!

Room Tip: all the rooms are great, just maksure the
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank latrisha b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
61 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2011

My husband and I were because we wanted to try Holy Land Experience and the hotel is very close. I was pleasantly surprised..It's a budget hotel, nothing fancy but the room is big, has a kitchen with dishwasher, fridge , toaster, etc for you to make a quick meal if you want, the bed was very comfortable and clean as well as the bathroom.
As it is an Extended Stay they don't change the towels or clean every day, so if you're staying longer you can pay extra for this service or exchange the towels at the front desk. We were there just one night so it didn't really matter.
Breaksfast is quite skimpy, some bagels, muffins, yoghurt...
I would go back..good value for the money

Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Lea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2011

I was here for one night. because the hotel my group was in was booked up.
I just took what was available. The room was clean but very outdated and the tile in the bathroom was cracked all the way across the floor. The face fell off the alarm clock when I went to turn it off.The front desk staff was friendly and polite. The breakfast set up was minimal and the only breakfast seating was outside by the pool.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AQHAKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Comfort Suites Universal Studio Area
Clarion Inn & Suites
#103 of 334 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Property: Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
Address: 5610 Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32819-7827 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #230 of 334 Hotels in Orlando
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,309 - ₹ 10,485
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Deluxe - Orlando - Universal Studios features 84 suites with full kitchens, recliner or sofa bed, and free wifi. The hotel is less than a mile from Universal Studios, and conveniently close to Orlando Convention Center, Sea World, and the Disney parks. Amenities include an outdoor pool with barbecue area, fitness center, guest laundry and a complimentary grab n'go breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Extended Stay and Expedia so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Orlando-Universal Studios Hotel Orlando
Extended Stay Orlando
Extended Stay America Orlando
Orlando Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing