We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rosen Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$ 132
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Centre Hotel(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$ 351
US$ 281
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$ 163
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 319
US$ 255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 272
US$ 227
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 272
US$ 258
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 237
US$ 195
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$ 222
US$ 185
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 492
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,143)
Filter reviews
3,143 results
Traveller rating
1,071
1,429
444
113
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,071
1,429
444
113
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshogun restaurantinternational driveuniversal studiosfree safetrolley stopbreakfast buffetcoffee makerfridge and microwavefree shuttlebudget hotelcleaned every dayrooms were cleanedmin walkgames roomhotel is in a great locationfresh towelsguest services
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,384 - 1,389 of 3,143 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2012

Stayed here last October, very comfy beds, clean and tidy. Maid came in everyday with clean, fresh towels and bed sheets were changed every few days. Can't fault the hotels very good service. Brilliant location for Wet n' wild, Universal Studios, Sea world and Aquatica.The i trollley was conveniently located just outside the hotel. The i trolley runs up and down International drive all day till 10pm at night.Its a brilliant means of transport to get about to the parks and shopping outlets. There are lots of places to eat on i drive some of my favourites were Sizzler,Ponderosa and the Great Western. We would definately return to the Rosen Inn again and would reccomend it. We had a very pleasant stay. This was our first visit to Orlando and we loved it.We travelled with Thomas cook it was ok but wished we had more leg room on flight.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank goodlass49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Lawrenceburg, Indiana, USA
14
Reviewed 26 April 2012

me and my husband had a little getta away and loved it. it was so close to univeral and the shuttle servies was a wonderful suprise. didnt have to pay parking at the parks and gave us all day to ride or we couldve left earlier if wanted. loved being right on the strip we went to many shops and enjoyed every moment.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with cheaprooms.com
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2012

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased to read about your experience. We can't wait to welcome you back for another excellent stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Stayed over Spring Break first visit was impressed. Good location on I Drive convinent for I Ride and local bus services . Room clean and well maintained complete with fridge and microwave. Staff on whole friendly and helpful espically reception staff Good value breakfast As solo traveller felt safe. Ground floor room over looking pool which was well maintained adequate supply of towels. Will definitely return to this location

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrsW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2012

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your comments here. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

Stayed with family on Spring Break trip, and found this property via Tripadvisor ratings, and was not disappointed. Adequately equipped, and staffed. Centrally located on I-Drive near Sea world, wet n wild, and universal, and many popular restaurants. Liked so well that we are reserved again for June!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MikeOxlong26045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2012

We are very glad you found our hotel to be of good value. We always love hearing from our guests and we hope you come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

This was our 4th stay at the Rosen Inn (previously Rodeway Inn). My husband and I stayed in october 2008, november 2009, february 2011 and october/november 2011. When this hotel was the Rodeway Inn it was good but since its refurbishment and change of name it's exellent. I'm going to comment about our last trip. It was from october 31st till novemebr 14th 2011. We stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks. We stayed in room 622. This room has a king size bed and a huge bathroom. The room was clean (housekeeping everyday), comfy beds, flat screen tv, coffemaker, fridge, microwave, iron, ironboard etc. We did not use the fitness room or pool so we cannot comment on that. After one week of staying there my mother, sister and brother in law joined us. Ivonne (frontdesk) was so helpfull to put my mom, sis and brother in law on the same floor. We rented a wheelchair for my mom because she has mobility problems and frontdesk was so helpfull to receive the wheelchair for my mom and pick up went the same way. Thanks again Ivonne and Julieth. The hotel has a great location. Good parkinglot with security. Everything is nearby. We rented a car. We ate at the restaurant of the hotel, Shogun, and at different restaurants nearby for instance Red Lobster, IHOP, TGI Fridays, Sizzler, Ponderosa, China Buffet, Chiles. All were great and good service. For shopping I recomend Orlando Premium Outlet mall on International Drive and Vineland Avenue. Also Big K and Walmart on Turkey Lake road. The parks are als nearby Universal is closeby (about 5 min with the car). Seaworld about 10 min and Disney 20 min. We are planning to stay again in november 2012. Rosen Inn is our home away from home. We are from Aruba. See you soon Rosen Inn.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lissette_Maduro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews