We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late visit ”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #147 of 344 Quick Bites in Orlando
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 20
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

My cousin and I were on an evening walk after a game at Amway and stopped here for a small coffee. The coffee was really good but the staff was quite unkind. One staff member was sitting st a table on the phone chatting to a friend or boyfriend loudly. The other one who took the order was just so angry. I wouldn’t say rude, just SO unpleasant. I won’t come back here and I used to come here often. Don’t recommend

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank slidermuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2017

They opened on Thanksgiving and the coffee and donuts were the perfect start to the day. The different types of coffee the family wanted were all prepared correctly !!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

The manager would not remake my iced coffee that i purchased from a different Dunkin Donuts down the road because it was not from his store! I will be choosing Starbucks across the street from now on! Terrible Service!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jess A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

This Dunkin Donuts seemed to be in the middle of no where. It was a little errie being across the street from Pulse nightclub.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank princessmjl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Right downtown. 30 second walk from the Marriott we stayed @. Be aware that many downtown locations have slightly different hours - this one closed Sundays. Usual Dunkin Consistency. Hit them in every city we get to.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank msadler99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing