We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THIS HOTEL IS DEPLORABLE!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Orlando/international Drive
Ranked #318 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I definitely got what I paid for. On a scale of 1-10, this hotel rates --1! The entire stay my husband & I were only given "1" wash cloth each time they left towels. The towels were dingy, shower curtain rod and towel rack was rusty, tub faucet falling out of shower wall, the walls were peeling, and most of all, and there was a hole in the ceiling that was dripping water from the room above. The room was very moldy smelling...horrible!! I called the Orange County Division of Business and Professional Regulation and reported this place! While my husband and I were at the front counter complaining, another woman was there checking out because her room had flooded....Ridiculous! The light fixture in the bathroom was taped to keep it together, the tv remote had "1" battery, and the bathroom exhaust did not work. It was a wast of time calling maintenance because their one and only maintenance man does not speak English, and didn't do a thing, just shook his head & muttered something in Spanish, then left.

Room Tip: Rooms are deplorable...go somewhere else!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank myterrain2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,645)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 2,645 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 943gvr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The service is horrible at this location. I asked about a rollaway bed for my family the first night and they said they didn’t have access to it until morning. The next day was told there wasn’t any. The manager deactivated my 2 room cards also that day. Very poor customer service. Very disrespectful

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 344darins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Light fixtures was hanging from the ceiling the headboard was cricket on the wall there were stains on the chairs the tub or shower floor was all concrete like they poured it smooth it and let it go it was the most disgusting thing I think I've ever stayed in will never be back..

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank nbp310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jon2118
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#241 of 341 in Orlando
1,535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Econo Lodge International
#228 of 341 in Orlando
693 reviews
Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando
#194 of 341 in Orlando
455 reviews
Florida Center
Floridian Express
Floridian Express
#293 of 341 in Orlando
1,557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Orlando/international Drive? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orlando/international Drive

Address: 5858 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #318 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: ₹ 3,161 - ₹ 8,194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orlando/international Drive 2*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find value, warm service and an inviting atmosphere amongst Orlando’s best attractions at Days Inn Orlando / International Drive hotel. Located right on International Drive, our Orlando, Florida, hotel near Universal Studios Orlando is an ideal home base for your visit to the area.Stay full of energy at our Orlando, Florida, hotel. Our spacious and comfortable rooms help you get the rest you need, and free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected away from home and the office. Enjoy conveniences like free parking with ample space for your truck, bus or RV and guest laundry facilities, and wake up each day with a refreshing morning swim in our outdoor pool. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Days Inn Orlando/international Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orlando International Drive South Of Universal Hotel Orlando
Orlando Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing