We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Orlando/international Drive
Ranked #318 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This hotel is nothing like what is advertised, the front staff is very rude, there was no microwave in the hotel, the beds sheets had stains, the roof was leaking, the rooms smell musty and the list can go on and on, I would not recommend that hotel to nobody who want an enjoyable in Orlando, there are other hotel that are way better and affordable

Room Tip: don't go there
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank archiewife2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,648)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

75 - 79 of 2,648 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Used to be a Wyndham Rewards memeber (gold level) and credit card holder until today. Stayed at a different Days Inn hotel on September 2nd. Booked two rooms yet was charged for three. Numerous phone calls and emails and still haven't received my money refunded. Supplied a screen shot of my checking account via email and fax. Filed complaints with the BBB and attorney general. When I called to close my Rewards account and credit card, they didn't even try to keep my business. Every time I stayed in a hotel since 2011, it has been with Wyndham. Had over 10,000 reward points but I don't care because I'm never staying in another Wyndham hotel again. It shouldn't take 11 days and counting to get a refund.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank victormB178WE
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

This location is conveniently located near a few restaurants and a gas station. It doesn't offer breakfast, and the rooms are basic. But during Hurricane Irma, it came in handy for a night before the storm hit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jmccurdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Katherine and Mariam are worst thing that happend to that hotel.they are probably the reason why yall keep getting lower rating and i know yall keep your medallia stats very well.some guys kept knocking at my door at night and my wife was scared to death.the room was fairly clean and the carpet was not bad really..the mattress was comfortable but the edges and coners were terrible .the TV was not working..bathroom light not working.lots of people hanging out by the stairs smoking weed.you guys can do better than that.the staff is uniformed and looked betterthan than the service they provide.I mean Katherine and Mariam are just there to hang out doing nothing but chatting.7mins waiting to be checked in,i was just right there infront of them alone and they were not paying attention to me at all,they lady at the tickets concierge was so concerned about me and even asked me if im checking in because nobody was paying attention to me.in a corporate world thats called stealing cz they just there to push hours doing nothing.the manager gentleman in the morning was very eager to hear us out and we appreciate but we just didnt have time to waste explaining because we knew we was not going to get a refund anyway.if the room is already wrecked i would atleast expect someone to be nice and welcoming thats all im asking for

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank thapelol241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Monumental MovieLand
Monumental MovieLand
#244 of 342 in Orlando
1,535 reviews
Econo Lodge International
#229 of 342 in Orlando
694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando
#194 of 342 in Orlando
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Orlando/international Drive? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orlando/international Drive

Address: 5858 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #318 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range: ₹ 2,905 - ₹ 8,586 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orlando/international Drive 2*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find value, warm service and an inviting atmosphere amongst Orlando’s best attractions at Days Inn Orlando / International Drive hotel. Located right on International Drive, our Orlando, Florida, hotel near Universal Studios Orlando is an ideal home base for your visit to the area.Stay full of energy at our Orlando, Florida, hotel. Our spacious and comfortable rooms help you get the rest you need, and free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected away from home and the office. Enjoy conveniences like free parking with ample space for your truck, bus or RV and guest laundry facilities, and wake up each day with a refreshing morning swim in our outdoor pool. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Days Inn Orlando/international Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orlando International Drive South Of Universal Hotel Orlando
Orlando Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing