We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 187
US$ 172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 114
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 234
US$ 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 258
US$ 206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 155
US$ 142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 131
US$ 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 142
US$ 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 104
US$ 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 187
US$ 151
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
US$ 95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,240)
Filter reviews
2,240 results
Traveller rating
1,621
492
79
27
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,621
492
79
27
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsisland poolactivity centersea worldmaster bedroomclubhouse poolfull size washer and dryerscreened in porchmarriott vacation clubpontoon boatfull kitchenpizza huttime sharelaundry roommini golfdaily activitiesping pongwhirlpool tub
Filter
Updating list...
735 - 740 of 2,240 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Two bedroom vila was huge, very clean. Staff very friendly, bartenders very good, quick service. Master suite was incredible with whirlpool tub, bed was extremely comfortable. Nice sized kitchen. Cant wait to return.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Corporate Customer Care at Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2015

Thank you for your review, Robert! We are happy your villa was spacious and comfortable and the whirlpool tub was an added bonus. We hope to see you again soon at Marriott's Cypress Harbour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

We really like this place, it's quiet, well located and it has everything we need to have a good time. It's the third time we've come here and still like it very much. Looking forward for my next visit.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
1  Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Corporate Customer Care at Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2015

Thank you for your review of Marriott's Cypress Harbour! We are glad the resort was relaxing and conveniently located by your top attractions during your trip to Orlando. We hope to see you for some R&R again soon at Cypress Harbour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Stayed 1 week with 3 children (7,7 and 4). Much nicer than our last MVC experience (Harbour Lake, across the road). Room quality is good, nice pool, decent food. Monday and Wednesday nights they have organized kids nights.. I wish they had some more drop-off activities. But other than that, no complaints. Good choice for a mid to high end stay centrally located between Disney, Universal, Sea World. Very similar to the mid-level DVC's (Old Key West, for example) but much cheaper, and actually more convenient.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank GoMets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Corporate Customer Care at Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2015

We appreciate your review of Marriott's Cypress Harbour! It is great to hear the assortment of activities offered at the resort were great for your children and allowed you some time to relax while they played. We look forward to having you all again on your next trip to Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

Driving up from Clearwater, we were hot and tired and not looking forward to a protracted check in process however, found Jeeb to be a breath of fresh air, charming and welcoming. She put us in a newly refurbished suite, which was excellent, spacious, close to the centre, clean and quiet, perfect for us with two small children.

We spent most of our time at the parks. but spent one full day at the resort mainly around the "island" pool, which had a perfect shaded area for the kids. Great room service from the grill, large and very comfortable beds.

I have stayed at some of the most expensive and "reputable" hotels in the world and I have to say, this place is as good if not better than some of the others at 4 times the price. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: We stayed in Block 50, which is newly renovated
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Montyfromtheming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Corporate Customer Care at Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2015

Thank you for your review! We are pleased Marriott's Cypress Harbour was a great location next to local theme parks and your day spent at the island pool was refreshing and fun for the kids. Thanks for the shout out to Jeeb! We look forward to having you all again on your next trip to Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

I recently attended an Industry Conference at the Convention Center in Orlando. Instead of staying in one of the high rises close to the Convention Center, I chose to stay a few minutes away at the Marriot Cypress Harbour.
This is a typical Marriott Vacations Resort with a sprawling property and spacious Suites and Villas. For me, this was perfect since I had no desire to stay in the same hotel all the conference participants stayed in (got to see more than enough of them during the day). It was so nice to wake up in a Villa with your own kitchen, living room, outdoor screened porch, and two full bathrooms. (three of us shared this villa).
On-site amenities are typical of such a resort - multiple pools and rec areas; a mini market; and a nice restaurant. And we were only a 10 minute ride to the convention center. So we got the best of both worlds.

Room Tip: Ground level is best, and some may prefer being closer to the main clubhouse, versus one of the outlying buildings.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Corporate Customer Care at Marriott's Cypress Harbour Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2015

Thank you for your review of Marriott's Cypress Harbour, Tom! We are happy your villa was lovely to wake up to every morning and the amenities were convenient. We look forward to having you again on your next business trip to Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews