We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect first trip to Orlando!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Living Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Office
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom 3
The Twin Bedroom 3
The Twin Bedroom 3
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Living Room
Office
Office
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Street
Street
Grand frontage of villa
Extended south facing pool deck easily accommodates all guests
Conservation view from the sun soaked, secluded, south facing deck and spa
Double height lounge offering a spacious, light and airy feeling
Luxurious master with en suite and direct access to pool deck
Double height lounge from the breakfast bar in the kitchen area
Beautiful new designer furniture in Master Suite
Al fresco dining enjoying the beautiful sunset
The sunshine just never ends....
Luxurious queen room with new designer furniture
Bright and fun twin room
Mickey fun - lovely bright Mickey themed room - dual aspect
Beach themed twin room with dual aspect for lots of light
Kitchen with additional informal breakfast bar dining
Breakfast Nook
Den / Study with Smart TV and PS3... Perfect for the kids to have a little lounge of their own
Games room - Full size professional pool table, table tennis/ping pong, foosball, darts....
Highgate Park
Grand entrance to gated community
Playground free for all guests to use
Tennis Court free for all guests to use
Enjoy special times!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
justsayin...
UK
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect first trip to Orlando!”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fabulous first time staying for 9 nights in this villa! It was far too big for our family, which made it even better :)
There was plenty of room for us all to relax. The kids absolutely loved the pool, and there were plenty of inflatables for them to enjoy.
On the one rainy evening that we had (I know, we were incredibly lucky with the weather!) the whole family had a lot of fun in the games room!
There was nothing I would say that it could be improved upon.
I have absolutely no complaints or issues, and if there were more stars, I would give more!!
Showing friends and family our photos of the holiday, they were all amazed at hoe beautifully presented it was, I am sure the owners will have a lot of enquires in the future!
We hope to return one day too :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim R
Northampton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Orlando holiday home!”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family enjoyed a 10 day stay in this luxurious home, big enough for all 9 of us but didn't feel cramped, great location for all the theme parks, house was really well stocked with everything we needed. Lovely decor too. Would recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WARNING”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Although the villa itself is nice and good value for money, the management team looking out for the owners interests and taking care of all issues etc, are con artists. They spanned a ridiculous web of lies which resulted in spending time I didn't have trying to resolve these as my deposit was put on hold upon coming home.

I don't blame the owner as she had to rely solely on the veracity of the management team. However we were getting blamed for the most outrageous of things for example.... 5 crumbs on the outside patio area, not cleaning an internal air condition vent, not putting 2 vases back in the correct place (we put them away due to not wanting them damaged and we put them back on the 2 wrong tables!!!!!!!!! the tables were 8 feet apart meaning it would have taken someone 5 seconds to put them on the correct tables!!!) And a whole bunch of nonsense like this. Therefore if staying here, take photos of everything, and I mean everything to cover yourself. This includes the fridge, which had 2 x split (perfectly down the middle) compartments that we noticed the first hour we got there, and subsequently got blamed for breaking!. And also, don't speak to the cleaners when leaving. They're incredibly friendly and spent 30 minutes chatting about our holiday and a bunch of other stuff. In fairness we should have been out by 10am and completely got this wrong so ended up been out by 11.30am (30 minutes of this talking to them as they arrived at 11am) Upon getting back, we learned that they had said we weren't ready to leave when they arrived at 11am (true) And we then refused to leave meaning they had to come back much later that day with extra cleaners to make up for the lost time.....Total Nonsense! However the fact they added a charge to the owner I'm sure didn't motivate them...at all !

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
It is really disappointing to receive this somewhat misleading review. Following a late departure that was not booked or paid for, stained carpets and torn furniture, the management team inspected and emailed a report to myself which included photographic evidence of damage along with other cleaning issues. These cleaning issues were not attributed to the guest and were dealt with at the management inspection. In the interest of transparency these emails were forwarded to the guest exactly as received by us. We advised that the cleaning issues were to be ignored as they were not part of the damage report. This is now being used as 'outrageous' ways of withholding damage deposits. Following correspondence, we did not retain a single penny of the damage deposit, despite us incurring costs and all monies were returned amicably, on our part at least.
However, there was a slight delay in Tripadvisor actually returning the damage deposit to the guest purely due to them not following their own policy.
We have never had another issue like this and I hope all the other excellent reviews from guests will show the commitment we have to ensuring our villa is a great place for people to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nottingham
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steph R
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
6
people found this review helpful

I cant say enough good things about this villa! Our recent stay in this villa is actually my 11th trip to Florida and I have to say that this is the best villa we have ever stayed in. Modern, clean, spacious and in a great location! The villa is located approx 20 minutes from international drive, and is around a 2 minute drive from a supermarket for some late night munchies. The pool is perfect as it isn't overlooked at all by neighbours and backs on to a green park area. The beds were unbelievably comfy after a long day in the parks and the decor is beautiful with lots of lovely artwork around the villa. I will not hesitate to recommend this villa in the future and I hope to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it makes all the effort worthwhile. We would love to welcome you back in the future! Best wishes, Lyndsey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing