We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous villa in a fantastic location. Can't...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa on large corner plot
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa on large corner plot
Large Corner Plot Corner plot
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Front of Villa on large corner plot
Large Corner Plot
Corner plot
Back of Villa with courtyard pool
Early morning sunshine February  2015
Formal Dining Area
1st of two open plan lounge/family rooms
Relaxing and spacious family room with direct access to pool
Large flatscreen cable TV with comfy sofas in family room.
Sunny and bright dining nook
Huge Master Bathroom with Garden Tub
Large walk in shower and His and Hers sinks in Master Bathroom
Bedroom four with two single(twin) beds and  Flat screen TV
Free use of High Chair
Shower room with direct access to pool
Utility room with American size washing machine and drier.
Free Basketball and tennis courts for residents use -2 minute walk from Villa
Two play areas for Villa residents
Entrance to Orange Tree
Local Map showing Orange Tree and Disney location
Floor plan of layout of our Villa
Siesta Keys Beach at Sarasota - voted No1 beach in the USA
Nearby Golf Courses
Disney only a 15 minute drive away!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Craig T
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Gorgeous villa in a fantastic location. Can't speak highly enough about the owners too.”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The villa is spacious, well decorated and with a nice sized pool with a lovely patio area for relaxing in after a hard day at the parks. When we arrived all the tables were set and the place was spotless. The location is great too in a nice quiet area but an easy drive to the local supermarket and with loads of places to eat in either direction. On the US 27 itself there is a lot, especially if you head north towards Clermont. If you head south you can turn onto the 192 towards Disney and there's way more places to eat than you could get through in a couple of weeks. Disney itself is reachable in about 30 minutes. Lake Louisa is also a quick drive away and can recommend that, it's gorgeous.

Also want to say about the owner Louise, who when she realised we lived near her work, offered to pop round and lend us her satnav for the holiday. Even though she'd never met us before! She and her husband clearly care a lot about their villa and who stays in it and it really shows. We would definitely go back if we're in Orlando again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Hi Craig
Thanks for the fantastic review! It was lovely meeting you and hearing about how much you all enjoyed your holiday in Florida when you got back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon S
Bells
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family accomodations!!”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Delightful family accommodations at such an affordable price! With rising DW costs, this villa was an oasis of comfort and retreat!
Plenty of space for the 3 kids and 4 I adults. Youngest grandson (age 2) declared this is “my house!”
Everything we needed (though you may want to bring along an extra roll or 2 of toilet paper!)
Thermostat was a mystery and nighttime settings seemed to be fixed at 78 (a bit warm for our comfort), but the WalMart down the street had fans so no worries!
The pool / patio area was so welcoming and refreshing!
Overall we highly recommend this villa and look forward to staying here again on our next trip to DW!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Hi Sharon
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our villa and it worked out well for all the family including your grandson! Sorry about the teething problems with the new Nest Thermostat which had just been fitted the week before you arrived. It was automatically adjusting the temperature and we have now set it at 76F which is the recommended temperature for air conditioning in Florida but it can be turned up or down anywhere between 72F to 78F depending on our your preferences. Look forward to hearing from you again on your next trip to Florida and thanks very much for the great review!
Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mishabour...
Horsham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Accommodation”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Highly recommended. The villa is equipped with everything you need for a family. Very spacious, quiet neighbourhood & close to attractions. Owners are easy and pleasant to deal with, will be planning a return visit next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Hi Misha
Thanks very much for your review! I'm glad your family enjoyed their trip to Orlando and that you enjoyed staying at our villa and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alham2018
Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa - Highly recommended”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Ideal for our family i.e. 2 grown up boys and a 12 year old girl. They were able to have a room each, with their own bathrooms. Master bedroom was stunning and spacious. In fact all of it was stunning. And it was great to have a Jacuzzi to sit and relax when we got back in the evening. Ideal location for the parks and all restaurants. Would definitely try and book this Villa again for a return visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Thanks very much for your fantastic review! We would be delighted to have you back to visit our villa anytime!
Louise & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitbantin...
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great villa in good location off the 27 towards Clermont”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This a good sized villa in a good location just off the 27 probably about 20 minutes drive from Disney. It has a larger than usual south facing pool with jacuzzi, however, the trees provide shade in the afternoon.

Our stay was in early November and the pool heating was needed even though the weather was good and still very warm.

I would happily return to this villa again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Hi Chris
Thanks for your great review! November is a lovely time in Florida - not too hot but plenty of sunshine! Hope you visit our villa again in the future.
Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing