We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Condo, Great Location!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 lovely seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
3 lovely seating area
cosy smaller sofa becomes a comfortable bed for 1
Granite top kitchen with everything you might need
3rd bedroom queen
Resort Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GetawayGi...
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice Condo, Great Location!!”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The location of this condo was perfect! Literally right across the street you have a Publix (local food market), Walgreens, and restaurants. It is also just a few miles from the amusement parks which is super convenient if you which to get out to the parks early, take a break and then return later.

The condo was spacious, clean and beautifully decorated and the owners were extremely attentive and couldn't have been nicer. The only complaint that I had along with my guests is that the Air Conditioning malfunctioned on us a couple of times. It seems that a new thermostat had been installed that was compatible with Wifi and we lost connection which made for a grueling afternoon once we returned already overheated from a day at Universal and a miserable nights sleep the next night as it had gone out once again. But I will say that Lin and Jeoff were on top of it; they came right over when we called and contacted the provider to rectify the issue. I will chalk it up to working out the kinks of a new system.

Overall, I would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2018
Glad you loved the condo and thanks for your understanding of the teething problems with the new thermostat, which is operating perfectly now. Lin=)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannahspa...
Surrey
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“THIS PLACE IS AMAZING”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed here with my family last April for my dads 60ths with my parents and boyfriend. The apartment is huge with 3 bedrooms and really nice layout along with a big kitchen. Another nice part of this apartment is the balcony which over looks a huge lake which is nice to walk around. It even has otters and alligators in. We are staying again next year and can't wait!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael A
1 review
“Clean, Comfortable and Spacious Condo”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This condo was the perfect location for the business convention we were attending in Orlando. The condo was nicely furnished and the perfect size for our group. There are plenty of amenities to enjoy and a great walking trail around the lake. Publix and Walgreens are within walking distance of the property. Len and Geoff were very attentive and were wonderful at responding to our questions while we were here. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lindad0wn...
Wilmington, Delaware
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Where to start without writing a book.
Very spacious, furniture is just perfect how it's set up and comfortable.
Great lighting in all rooms.
Beautiful balcony view to see lake and sunset or just to put your feet.
Plenty of towels, (cooking well we didn't ) but lots of utensils to do so
I'm going to try and convince one of my sisters/ neice to come here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing