We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Will0037
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

We booked this villa a while back in January 2014 and paid in full for our 3 week family holiday in June/July. The pictures on the website looked great and we were all very excited about staying in the villa. Three weeks before we were to go on holiday we got the news that the Villa was being sold in a few days time, we thought our dream holiday was turning into a nightmare. The person we booked with told us it would be ok and gave us the new owners details "Lisa". I contacted her by phone and email and what can I say, she was very genuine and reassured me that the sale was going through great and nothing would change with our holiday plans.

From that point I was able to contact Lisa with whatever we needed and a reply was always very prompt. I was provided with all required details and any special requests we had were provided.

When we arrived we weren't disappointed the villa was well maintained and very tidy. All the rooms had ample space for all our family (3 adults, 2 children and a toddler). All modern appliances were there for us within the kitchen area and living room. Each room also has its own TV and there was a PlayStation 2 with some games for the kids in the living room.

The pool was clean and well maintained, it was also serviced on a weekly basis while we were there.

The villa is located well off the main roads and is very safe for young children to play outside. It has a small playground straight across the road which is in an enclosed area. It is in a very quiet neighbourhood which appears to consist mostly of holiday homes. It is within a 5 min drive from a Wallmart (very large store that sells everything from IPad's to food shopping).

We only had 2 problems with the villa while we were there, both of which were sorted out very quickly.

When we arrived we couldn't find out how to connect to the Wi-Fi (we found the code in a poster attached to the wall with some other useful information).

The TV stopped working un-expectedly, turned out that our toddler had got hold of the remote and changed the channel. The TV just needed to be put onto channel 3 for the cable to work (sorted out very quickly by the Local management company).

It takes approx. 20-30 mins drive to get to the Disney parks depending on traffic (which we visited regularly as you would expect).

I will be looking to book again with Lisa and stay in this delightful villa. All our family enjoyed the holiday and the relaxing atmosphere at the villa helped make this our best Florida holiday yet.

The small security deposit we paid to Lisa was also returned to us promptly, within a few days of returning home.

I will also be recommending this villa to my extended family and friends. Well done Lisa for everything you done for us and good luck with your new Florida Home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was as advertised with the villa, the owner and local management company were very friendly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaki M
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best family holiday EVER”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had the most amazing stay in the villa, it was perfect for us, close to all the shops and parks, it in a lovely community safe and friendly. The villa was so well equipped I will definitely book again as it had everything we needed for our stay and more a home from home. Thank you for completing our holiday

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
james m
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent value for money and good service by owner”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in September 2013

We loved the house. It accomendated all our needs, and we all enjoyed the pool to the fullest. The community was quiet and in a great location. We had a great time and are looking forward to our next visit and stay. I would recommend this beautiful home to all my family and friends. Thanks for everything, and we appreciate everyone who helped make our vacation so great.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabioDiGi...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing