We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great for universal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Orlando International Resort Club
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 23 April 2012

found this place by accident and could not be happier i did. 2 bedroom apartment was huge and fully equipped.Having stayed in Orlando several times this is the best place i have stayed and would highly recomend this hotel to anyone. The location is great for universal, wet n wild and the outlets all within 5 mins.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank james d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

150 - 154 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2012

We stayed here in Jan 2012 with my 3 kids and 4 adults. We had 2 two bedroom units. They were right next to each other and I was amazed how much room we had. The kitchen had everything we needed and could not believe there was 3 full bathrooms. We had a room with the 2nd bedroom had 2 twins beds and the other unit had a queen bed. We left early and came home late so we did not take advantage of the breakfasts, snacks or end of week bbq. We did try to go swmimming but it started to rain...there are planty of places to eat and shop within 10 minutes. Need to have a car to get around

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mitchell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2012

I would return to this hotel when I come back to Orlando and the staff is the reason why. Angela and Chelsea at the front desk are the "A" team at the hotel. Great location for all of the excitement on International Drive.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HI_96761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

we have stayed here for the 2nd time, the last twice we came in to Orlando, it is a perfect location and just a lovely clean place to stay, if you are looking for a place to stay on international drive this is at the top end, easy access from the I 4 free-way and plenty to do within a stroll around, as the wife loves to walk around the shops there is a pool not the biggest but nice and clean, they have different things going on most days in the hotel and the staff ???? well what can i say?...lol...... They are the best i have ever come across, nothing is to much trouble for them, if you ask for information about anything, they go out of their way to make sure you have been given the correct information and always are happy to help hows that huh? you dont hear that very often do you me and the wife are from Wales UK and love this place

Room Tip: there is a full kitchen and washing facilities in these units with your own patio area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 3wheelsmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

Having visited Orlando some 30+ times and stayed at various locations I had high expectations. A+, 5 stars, top notch, hard to fault, location excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, accomodation very comfortable, I felt we were spoilt and for trips to Orlando this was as good as it gets.If I could stay here every time I visit Orlando I would. Its in a quiet part of I-Drive probably not for families though.
Personally I cannot recommend this hotel enough.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BUNGLE67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
The Point Hotel & Suites
#19 of 342 in Orlando
4,842 reviews
Florida Center
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Floridays Resort
#20 of 342 in Orlando
8,355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orlando International Resort Club? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orlando International Resort Club

Address: 5353 Del Verde Way, Orlando, FL 32819-8599
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Orlando
Price Range: ₹ 9,275 - ₹ 14,465 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Orlando International Resort Club 3*
Number of rooms: 711
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Orlando International Resort Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orlando International Resort Club Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing