We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this place”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #20 of 3,851 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 0 - US$ 10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Doctor Phillips
Description: Voted Best Brunch in Orlando Magazine for the 4th consecutive year, First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

If I'm near any First Watch there is a highly chance that I end up visiting it. I feel like family on this place. Keep up the good work and service.

Thank Jose Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Thanks for the great review, Jose! We're happy to hear that you always have a great experience with us and enjoy our food. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (559)
There are newer reviews for First Watch
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 559 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Great place for breakfast. Good food and nice service. Very fresh and well cooked just the way you like it.

Thank brbb3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal and experienced great service as well. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Everyone shall find a well made order at first watch. Their chicken quinoa salad and egg Benedict are great. Kids items are fine as well.

Thank SBinmahfooz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoy the variety our menu has to offer. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Decided to give them another try, even though our past experience was the terrible service.

Upon walking in, there was NO ONE at the host stand to seat us. We sat patiently and waited. No one showed. Looking into the dining room, there was only one or two servers walking around, they soon disappeared into the kitchen. This place is extremely understaffed and despite negative reviews, it continues to operate this way. I will no longer be a customer here.

Good food doesn't matter if you dont have staff to serve it or seat your customers.

Thank bhebert1874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Thank you for your recent visit and for this feedback. We're very sorry that you experienced poor service during your visit with us. We take our service and food very seriously and it is upsetting to know this is how your visit went. Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns - we will address them immediately. We do hope you give us another try in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We always get a fantastic breakfast at Firstwatch. Great service and amazing food -
Something for everyone whether sweet or savoury. And their coffee is delicious!

Thank Kaye500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Thanks so much, Kaye! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal and experienced excellent service as well. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing