We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and food”

Terralina Crafted Italian
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 23/09
20:00
Ranked #462 of 3,838 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: US$ 15 - US$ 30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Lake Buena Vista
Description: As with many Italian homes, the kitchen is at the heart of Terralina Crafted Italian. With a menu led by Executive Chef Justin Plank, the wood-burning oven fires a selection of kid and family-friendly hand-tossed pizzas, housemade pastas, fresh vegetables and proteins, and more. With a rotating, approachable, and extensive wine list, all are invited to explore Italy with the tastes and sensations these pairings create, while toasting to la dolce vita.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our food was wonderful! The chicken Marsala was truly half a roasted chicken, that arracini balls were great! And the kids grilled salmon was good. Best of all was the service we received from David and Eric! Simply amazing and very attentive even with a large party nearby.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank cynthiao983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,279)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 2,279 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was great but it was Dawn, our bartender, who made our day.
The Caesar Salad was the highlight of our delicious meal...no wait, it was the fresh pasta...ok it was the Tiramisu.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Y4847QYlizg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Incredible food! Had the chicken parm sandwich and it was great! The bread was also great! Must try when shopping at Disney Springs!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank spenser978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

We had dinner last night. The pizza was okay but nothing special. The gnocchi, chicken parm and a seafood dish were all excellent. The limoncello mojito was fabulous. Desserts were amazing - the panna cotta was light and the presentation well done. And a special shout out to our server Lisa - she was just wonderful - the perfect blend of great attentive service and non-intrusive interactions. We were seating quickly, service was fast and well paced. Overall a great experience.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank jank253
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021 via mobile

We were in the mood for Italian. Hostess at Terralina took our reservation and we continued to enjoy shopping as the short 20 min wait counted down. We were seated inside, as it was pretty muggy outside. Our view was of the lake and we enjoyed the watching the flames of the volcano (Rain Forrest cafe) across the lake as we ate. Food was very good. All three of us had different entrees and all were very good. Our waiter Ryan was very attentive and entertaining too. He consulted the bartender to answer my craft beer question. We shared a tiramisu - delicious. I would recommend this restaurant and look forward to eating there again.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 977douglase
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Terralina Crafted Italian also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Terralina Crafted Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.