We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Conveniently located and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sunsplash Villa

Sunsplash Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunsplash Villa
Master Suite Main Flr 1st For Master Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Sunsplash Villa
Master Suite Main Flr
1st For Master Suite
Main For Queen Bedroon
2 Twin Bed 1 Flr. (1 of 2)
2 Twin Bed 1 Flr. (2of 2) (2 bedrooms with Twin beds with bathroom between)
Family Room
Dining Room
On-demand Cable TV
Kithen
Pool
Lanai
Pool Table
Electronic Darts
Regular visitors!
Pool at Night
Fishing Lake
Woodcrest Way
Gardens and Play Area
Canoeing at Lake Louisa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maiwa L
2 reviews
“Conveniently located and comfortable”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The house was conveniently located to all the major attractions we saw when we were in the Orlando area. The house was furnished with most things necessary to make this our home away from home for the duration of our stay. The outdoor pool was definitely a bonus that we took advantage off when we had some down time to relax at the house. We were also surprised at how close we were to stores and restaurants. Definitely will book this place again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir7146...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Amazing”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family has 11 people from age 4 to 65. This vacation home was so comfortable for us. The layout of the house, the features and the amenities are just great. We also have six cousins in the Orlando area who came over to visit a few times because the location makes it very easy to travel in the state. One day we all drove over to Siesta Key on the Gulf Coast for the day - about a two hour drive. The next day we all went to Cocoa Beach on the Atlantic coast - about an hour and a half. This property is really close to Disney but we didn't even go there. The property management and the owner are very easy to deal with. I would recommend this vacation rental to anyone needing a big, comfortable home for their vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donnak521
Mississauga
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect home base for our Disney Vacation”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were a party of 4 adults and 3 kids. The Sunsplash Villa could easily accomodate 6 adults and 4 children comfortably. It is in a great location for Disney World, Universal etc. About a 30 minute drive to any venue.A short drive to a grocery store and restaurants.Very well equiped with lots of towels, dishes,cutlery and cooking utensils.Very safe and quiet neighbourhood. The perfect choice for our vacation in Orlando.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for the review. It was a pleasure hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dannielle...
Nassau, New Providence Island
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesomenesss”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at this vacation home for 8 days .. when I said this was comfy and cozy we felt right at home .. only thing we had to purchase was groceries we were supplied with all kitchen utensils and dishware. The rooms are big and spacious, the pool was life we could not have stayed out of it, and let's not forget to mention the house was very clean .. the pool table was a plus for us because we love playing pool .. overall this place was nice and I recommend it for any families visiting orlando, and I will be booking you guys again . Thanks Gary !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M
1 review
“Best vacation home”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was a real cozy home to stay on our 5 night stay. We had 7 people in the house we all slept great and all were very comfortable. Everything was close by such as food and shopping areas. Disney Theme parks are pretty close by and fast to get to depending on the traffic lol overall this place was amazing and probably will come back! Only complainent was that it would of been nice to know ahead of time that we needed to supply our own toilet paper and garbage bags. Other than that 5 star rating. Thanks Gary!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thank you Alex for the feedback.

We provide a single roll of toilet paper in each bathroom and a starter package with things like water, coffee creamer etc for each guest when they arrive; guests are required to replenish should they need more during their stay. We will be more clear communicating this in the future.

We hope you will return in the future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing