We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very spacious with a ton of amenities.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Honeymoon...
Melbourne, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very spacious with a ton of amenities.”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I really enjoyed the pool and hot tub during our honeymoon. The location was very convenient to Universal and the other sights we visited during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and hot tub
Liked least: Living room TV stopped working during our stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2015
Thank you Lisa and Mike. It was a pleasure working with you.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome villa!!!”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have rented through the Villa People before with excellent service and results so we decided to try them again...WONDERFUL decision! We loved the home...and the fact that it was the same one we'd stayed at last time!! It is very beautiful. The kids loved the pool and game room. I loved the quiet! Super nice managers of the property! Would definitely recommend this company and this home to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the fact that the home isn't pet friendly! We have allergies so that's a big issue for us.
Liked least: The fact that it's about a 30 minutes drive to Disney World..but we loved it enough we'd do it again
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Thank you Lisa for your great comment.
I look forward to meeting you next time (fingers crossed :) )
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FromHappy...
Oxted, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A great villa that provided a perfect base from which visit the many attractions. The pool and outside space were excellent and just sitting watching the wildlife was one of the highlights of our holiday with deer, turtles, alligators and numerous birds just a stone throw away. The parks aren't on your doorstep and typically between 20-30 mins away but that suited us fine and we were happy to drive away from the masses at the end of the day. We had a well worn path to the 192 for food with all types and styles of restaurants to choose from as well as several Shopping Outlets. Publix, Domino's, WalMart, banks etc available locally in Poinciana so everything was close and readily availble. We've visited Florida a number of times and overall this was the nicest villa we've stayed in.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your comments. Glad to hear you enjoyed the home and community. Look forward to working with you again in the future.
Thanks,
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather J
Flintshire UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great relaxing end to an amazing holiday”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is excellent value for money. The views, pool area and décor are first class. Tanya was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I have no hesitation in recommending this Villa to other travellers. Just note it is a 20 minute drive back to the parks but as this was an additional week to relax before we went home - it was perfect us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: Florida tropical insects!!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2015
Thank you Heather for renting with us.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WillowPho...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great villa, would happily return”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Fabulous villa, we selected based on the fab photos of smart decor but even these did not do justice to the exceptional attention to many details and large, comfortable rooms and pool area. A nice, quiet, convenient location within 20-30 mins of the main parks. Saw alligators, turtles, eagles and many water birds in and around the lake.

Only minor niggles were the pool was not heated. We checked and now see the *footnote but we don't recall seeing it when we booked whereas the other villa ads spell it out in the main body and we'd (mis)assumed that heating was included and therefore were content to pay a higher price based on this. Don't make our mistake.

I must say however that the Villa People were very responsive and the kids couldn't have cared less, the water was still ok for them.

It's a lovely, smart and tasteful villa that we'd happily recommend to others.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2014
Thank you Joanne for your review.
It is a great suggestion to specify the details about pool heating within the body.

I look forward to working with you again.
Thank you for leaving the home in a good condition.

XO
TANYA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing