We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Family Atmosphere”
Review of WonderWorks

WonderWorks
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 29.99*
and up
WonderWorks Orlando
Ranked #71 of 240 Fun & Games in Orlando
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: WonderWorks is an amusement park for the mind with over 100 interactive exhibits for visitors of all ages. Experience the trembling of a 5.3 earthquake, be blown away by 74mph hurricane force winds, land the shuttle, fly a fighter jet, lie on a bed of nails, design and ride your own roller coaster, play virtual sports, plus much more! Special features of the attraction include a 4D extreme motion ride, 3 story indoor ropes challenge course, lazer-tag and a nightly magic comedy dinner show.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wonder Works was very fun & engaging. They have so many cool things inside. My friend, her son & myself had a wonderful time here. I would definitely go back.

1  Thank Malettia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Malettia W-

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you bring more friends and family out to us in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,578)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"laser tag"
in 324 reviews
"ropes course"
in 279 reviews
"bed of nails"
in 214 reviews
"magic show"
in 140 reviews
"dinner show"
in 158 reviews
"rainy day"
in 133 reviews
"roller coaster simulator"
in 49 reviews
"bubble room"
in 45 reviews
"upside down house"
in 39 reviews
"outta control"
in 34 reviews
"rope climbing"
in 30 reviews
"interactive exhibits"
in 42 reviews
"hands on activities"
in 23 reviews
"all ages"
in 164 reviews
"few hours"
in 82 reviews
"tony brent"
in 25 reviews
"all you can eat"
in 46 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 2,579 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Used Orlando Go card (great deal btw!). All kids between ages of 11 and 3 had great time. Like a science fair on steroids. Ropes course was fun, skip the laser tag unless you have little kids because it's a little cramped. Overall, fun time! Will do again!

1  Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Mark K-

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We cant wait to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Yes, we went during spring break, but this place was packed way too tight to be enjoyable. Not sure if they need to limit the number of people that can be inside, or thin out the attractions a bit so there's more space for people, but we were only there 90 minutes or so before we had to leave. It looked like you could spend longer, but we couldn't take the crowds and lines.

2  Thank billshaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello billshaf-

Thank you so much for the review. We're saddened to hear that you felt it was over crowded. We would love to invite you to come back, please shoot us an email so we can get it all sorted out.

guestservices@wonderworksonline.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would probably only do this once and wouldn't go back over and over again. Definitely worth going and checking it out at least once. The kids enjoyed themselves, so check it out. You also have to pay for parking in the garage next door.

Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Jennifer M-

Thank you so much for checking out our dinner show! We hope you do check out again or check out or WonderWorks exhibits!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We pre-purchased 2 senior, 1 adult and 1 child ticket on line to attend a 6 p.m. show with our daughter and 10 year old granddaughter. On the day of the show our daughter came down with the flu. The staff and manager were super gracious and refunded us the full cost of her ticket!

The show was a lot of fun - very funny and entertaining for all of us. Just as the show the started, the floor manager moved us closer to the stage so our granddaughter could see the stage easier. The theater is small, but some seats have limited view, particularly for small people (kids). All the staff were attentive and helpful We thoroughly enjoyed our evening and recommend this show as a good, clean family entertainment.

2  Thank SHELLY P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Shelly P-

We're glad you had a positive experience with our management team! Thanks so much for the awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed WonderWorks also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to WonderWorks? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing