We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience WonderWorks
from US$ 29.99
More Info
from US$ 14.99
More Info
from US$ 31.89
More Info
from US$ 69.00
More Info
Reviews (2,704)
Filter reviews
2,704 results
Traveller rating
940
873
485
222
184
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
940
873
485
222
184
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laser tag ropes course bed of nails magic show dinner show rainy day roller coaster simulator bubble room upside down house outta control rope climbing interactive exhibits all ages hands on activities all you can eat few hours couple of hours
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 2,704 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Used Orlando Go card (great deal btw!). All kids between ages of 11 and 3 had great time. Like a science fair on steroids. Ropes course was fun, skip the laser tag unless you have little kids because it's a little cramped. Overall, fun time! Will do again!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Mark K-

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We cant wait to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Yes, we went during spring break, but this place was packed way too tight to be enjoyable. Not sure if they need to limit the number of people that can be inside, or thin out the attractions a bit so there's more space for people, but we were only there 90 minutes or so before we had to leave. It looked like you could spend longer, but we couldn't take the crowds and lines.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank billshaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello billshaf-

Thank you so much for the review. We're saddened to hear that you felt it was over crowded. We would love to invite you to come back, please shoot us an email so we can get it all sorted out.

guestservices@wonderworksonline.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I would probably only do this once and wouldn't go back over and over again. Definitely worth going and checking it out at least once. The kids enjoyed themselves, so check it out. You also have to pay for parking in the garage next door.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Jennifer M-

Thank you so much for checking out our dinner show! We hope you do check out again or check out or WonderWorks exhibits!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We pre-purchased 2 senior, 1 adult and 1 child ticket on line to attend a 6 p.m. show with our daughter and 10 year old granddaughter. On the day of the show our daughter came down with the flu. The staff and manager were super gracious and refunded us the full cost of her ticket!

The show was a lot of fun - very funny and entertaining for all of us. Just as the show the started, the floor manager moved us closer to the stage so our granddaughter could see the stage easier. The theater is small, but some seats have limited view, particularly for small people (kids). All the staff were attentive and helpful We thoroughly enjoyed our evening and recommend this show as a good, clean family entertainment.

Date of experience: March 2018
3  Thank SHELLY P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Shelly P-

We're glad you had a positive experience with our management team! Thanks so much for the awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Had a lot of fun and learned some cool stuff! Loved the 4D theatre..bubble room and light bright board! Really cool and unique place!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank staplegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hello staplegal-

Thanks so much for the awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews