We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Real Must Do When Visiting Orlando Florida”

Paddleboard Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Our beautiful waterfront Paddleboard Shop is located on private spring fed lake Killarney (there are no alligators :)..! Walk right out back and hop on the water in seconds! Lots of different boards to choose from . Kids boards , Yoga , tandem , dog and pet friendly , race , touring , cruiser, and very very stable , the paddlelac ! We also have 2 supzillas , each holds 6-8 adults , so everyone can paddle together !! Single person open Kayaks are available as well . When your done paddle boarding walk right next door for a great burger and milk shake at Shake Shack or some spa time at Marilyn Monroe Spas! We offer lessons, rentals, Private and corporate parties and equipment sales! Our board rentals are only $25 for 1 hour, $35 for two, $55 for a half day, or $75 for a full day! All rentals come with a 5-10 minute land lesson . We have boards that anyone can ride regardless of age, athletic ability or experience level. Come and experience why Stand Up Paddleboarding is the fastest growing water sport in the world! :D Hours are Monday-Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Saturday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM Sunday 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Real Must Do When Visiting Orlando Florida”
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Paddle Boarding is a fun activity! Paddle Board Orlando has very nice event and makes sure that a nice time is had by all. Any age will enjoy the day with PBO!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debbie56Florida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

399 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    398
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“A fun time on the water”
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Paddleboard Orlando is a great way to enjoy the water and sup with other people. The staff at PBO are very passionate about their job and make the experience very pleasant. Both Ned and David are very positive people and they take the time to make the SUP experience very enjoyable. They provide everything you need to SUP.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“A very friendly and knowledgable group.”
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I have had a great and exciting adventure with paddleboard Orlando. Lots of fun for the whole family. I look forward to paddling with them again. Anyone that wants to learn paddleboarding should go with paddleboard Orlando. They will have the time of their life.

Helpful?
Thank Livinnexile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Orange, Florida
2 reviews
“Paddleboard Orlando is GREAT!”
Reviewed 28 March 2012

David, Ned and Jeramie are great. I have been on several tours and have raced in three events that they have put on since March of 2011. They provided me with instruction and helped me with equipment purchases at their store. They are sincerely interested in their customers having an enjoyable experience on the water. These people are genuinely nice - you will have a great time on any tour or meetup you attend.

Thanks guys!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank bizarchi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanford, Florida, United States
1 review
“Paddleboard Orlando rules!”
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Paddleboard Orlando is the best SUP experience in Central Florida. They have awesome tours, provide lessons and help for beginners as well. They also have a retail store with best board selection in town. They are all extremely knowledgeable and make everything FUN, like SUPn is supposed to be!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dain C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paddleboard Orlando also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Paddleboard Orlando? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing