We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Gorgeous Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Ranked #138 of 333 Hotels in Orlando
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
68 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2012

We recently stayed in this hotel on accident. We were supposed to stay at another hotel and decided against it because of the location and condition of the hotel. I called Hilton at about 9:30 PM on a Sunday and they got me right in with no problems. They even gave me a AAA discount. We arrived about 15 minutes later and they were ready for us. The hotel was beautiful. Very clean, decorated lovely, friendly staff and the room was amazing. The room was like a little apartment. I wish we had more time to enjoy the facilities and to look around the hotel. The location of the hotel to the airport was perfect. Took about 5 minutes to get to the airport. Hint, if you have to fill your rental car up with gas, go a few lights away from the airport on TG Lee. It's about a $2 per gallon price difference. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Patti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,045 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    472
    333
    137
    68
    35
See reviews for
393
200
44
316
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Framingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
72 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2012

Very pleased with this last-minute discovery. We have stayed at several Embassy Suites, and this was one of the nicer ones. It seemed to be fairly new, very clean, close to the airport. We arrived at 2:00am, and we were let in by security, and the desk staff had our key waiting.

These rooms were bigger than we usually see at an Embassy Suite, very clean as well. For $109 a night, including breakfast, the deal cannot be beat. The breakfast isn't gourmet, but the omelettes are made to order, and if I find myself in the area, I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask to be away from the elevators to avoid noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EjwEsq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, FL
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

Each year my husband and I attend a conference at the Embassy Suites, Orlando Airport. I love the breakfast, staff, rooms...everything about this particular Embassy Suites. The staff remember us from year to year and make you feel as if you were a long lost friend. True hospitality at it's best!

Room Tip: We were actually located directly across from the elevator. I was afraid noise from the elevator an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BAIYA6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida, USA
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2012

Stayed here for several days for business. Bed was extremely comfortable, room had a microwave and small refrigerator and was very spacious. Breakfast was excellent and staff pleasant. Location couldn't be closer to airport and all major roads. Found good, reasonable restaurants in immediate area that were close enough to walk to. There is a nice surrounding area to walk / jog in and a decent workout room. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mveilleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochester NY
Level Contributor
70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

This Embassy Suites is clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly. We had a late dinner in teh restaurant and it was not bad. Room was clean and overall quiet. Shuttle drivers were very friendly. It is located in an office/hotel park. I would stay here again. We used our Hilton Honors points for a free room so no complaints!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank alleretour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.5 km away
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
0.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Airport
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Orlando Airport
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Address: 5835 T G Lee Blvd, Orlando, FL 32822-4402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#71 Business Hotel in Orlando
#89 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#115 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,075 - ₹ 19,265
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Embassy Suites Hotel offering a beautiful garden atrium, 174 two-room suites, and over 3,000 square feet of flexible meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Expedia so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Orlando
Orlando Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing