We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 98
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 138
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 114
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 204
US$ 172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 212
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 198
US$ 172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 240
US$ 188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$ 171
US$ 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 152
US$ 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (5,621)
Filter reviews
5,621 results
Traveller rating
3,097
1,493
693
210
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,097
1,493
693
210
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversbunk bedsdisney parksparking garageepcot fireworksper daymini golfbeautiful hoteltime shareself parknear disneypool barpool sidedisney tripwater slidesfamily vacationshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
600 - 605 of 5,621 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017

I planned a bridal shower/bachelorette party for my friend at your resort this past weekend. It was so beautiful and the staff was really great. a couple of us started out at the pool and we eventually ordered lunch. We ordered from the to-go counter at Back Bay and the bartender was nice enough to bring our to go order right out to our chairs. Later we headed upstairs to enjoy a short happy hour bridal shower at Bar 1521. I had spoken with Megan the manager there previously and she was able to reserve us a few tables. There were 12 of us and the servers were amazing. They organized everyone's tabs by name. They were super attentive and got us out the door with our paid tabs very quickly. Next we headed to the spa. First of all Jody was great to work with as she got me set up with special spa packages and opened the spa after hours so our bachelorette party was a private event. She was so easy to work with and kept me up-to-date on everyone's reservations and the schedule of treatments. The spa is beautiful and we enjoyed our time there very much. We would have stayed even longer if we could have. Everyone was raving about our technicians, MaryAnne, Olia, Kelsey, and Celina. You really have top notch staff there.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear Kristin T,
Thank you for your outstanding review of the Resort and Spa. It sounds like you had a great time during the bridal shower and were able to enjoy all the resort amenities. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool and Back Bay Bar and Grille. We strive to provide exceptional service in Bar 1521 and deep blu and it sounds like Megan did a great job of that with your group. We are proud to have Blue Harmony Spa on property as it is one of the best in Orlando. It is great to hear that Jody, Maryanne, Olia, Kelsey and Celina all provided you with grand service in Blue Harmony Spa. I will ensure we follow up with all the team members that you mentioned in your review so they know what an impact they made on your visit.
Thank you again for your review and your business!
Sincerely,
Robert Fohr
Director of Resort Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

We just arrived today, although this is our 3rd trip to this property (it's always amazing!). We have 5 children and our youngest is only 5 months old and teething...ugh! We needed to purchase a baby swing, since this is the only thing that comforts our little one around 5 am and we need to keep our other 4 daughters sleeping :). Happy Disney is the best Disney!!! Anyways, the swing my husband had gotten needed to be assembled and it also needed batteries, which he didn't notice when he purchased it. Richardo from Maintenance went above and beyond to help us! He brought us the tools needed to assemble the swing and found us 4 C batteries, when none could be found anywhere. None of the gift shops had them and we were about ready to call Uber to go to another store and get some. Ricardo found some batteries for us!!!! He was so helpful and even came back to make sure everything was working correctly with the swing. What a great start to a 12 night family vacay!! Thank you, Ricardo!! This resort has ALWAYS impressed us!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank kfish24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear kfish24,
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. We pride ourselves on our attention to service and we are happy that Ricardo did such an amazing job helping you with your swing. We will make sure Ricardo is recognized for his efforts. It is great to hear that your family had a great time at the resort and Disney. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
Robert Fohr
Director of Resort Operations


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean resort staff was friendly and welcoming. Rooms and facilities were clean & modern. The resort had a few pools/ hot tubs and two lazy rivers with a couple water slides on property. However the resort consists of six 18 floor buildings with about 4 thousand rooms total. So this means the pools & lazy rivers are always crowded. Soooo many kids running around on property it was hard to feel relaxed. Otherwise great family friendly resort.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Y1787IRjosem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear Y1787IRjosem,
Thank you for your feedback on the resort. We do have 5 pools and lazy rivers for our guests to visit. It sounds like you may have been here during spring break when the pool areas are especially busy. We are located close to Disney in Orlando so there are lots of families enjoying all the resort amenities.
I am glad that you found the staff welcoming and the facilities clean and modern.
We look forward to serving you again soon!
Sincerely,
Robert Fohr
Director of Resort Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

What a find, and we used our Wyndham points! Awesome resort in Orlando near all parks. Mini golf, several pools and hot tubs, pool bars, lazy river, so much to do after you are finished at the theme parks to rest and relax.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank niteowljune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

Dear niteowljune,
Thank you so much for your "WOW" review! We really appreciate hearing from guests like you who were able to take advantage of all that our resort has to offer. I am glad you had such a great time.
It would be our pleasure to serve you again!
Sincerely,
Robert Fohr
Director of Resort Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert F, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews