We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Quality Vacation Home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bella Casa

Villa Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Front
Unwind on comfortable furniture, Porcelain floor tiles, ceiling fan, flat screen Tv Formal dining area, porcelain floor tiles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Villa Front
Unwind on comfortable furniture, Porcelain floor tiles, ceiling fan, flat screen Tv
Formal dining area, porcelain floor tiles
Living Room
Kitchen with breakfast nook, porcelain floor tiles
Living Room
Kitchen
Master bedroom with en-suite facilities, ceiling fan, flat screen Tv
Master bedroom with en-suite facilities, ceiling fan, flat screen Tv
Master Bedroom en suite
Double Bedroom with en-suite facilities, ceiling fan, flat screen Tv
Twin bedroom with ceiling fan & flat screen Tv
The Bunk Bed Room ceiling fan, flat screen Tv
Pool & Spa with privacy screen
Covered deck - lanai with table, chairs, sunbeds, privacy screen
Games Room includes Air Hockey & Pool Table
Game Room
Local Wildlife
Early Morning Flight
Fireworks over Cinderella's Castle, Disney World
Take an Airboat Ride
Villa Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
uncleston...
cleveland, ohio
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Quality Vacation Home”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Booked through Tripadvisor for the first time...looking for a quality place away from kids. We sure picked the right place. Had a couple of small issues...lock box number 7 was jammed and it took me over 20 attempts before the box opened and wi-fi was not working. Since we got there after 5:30, we reported the issues at the rental office on way to Disney on 2/4. We left lock box in house and wifi was fixed by cable company on 2/5. We thought the house location was great and close to everything. Outside, the hot tub was great...only used pool one day because it was cold at night...and has rain and cool temps in the day. Master bedroom was super clean but bed too soft for our liking. Kitchen, dining room and living room were all perfect. Could have used wash rags in bathroom. Great place for large families or 2 families since there are 2 master bedrooms. Perfect for teenage children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside Hot Tub was fantastic after long days at Disney.
Liked least: Bed rough on the back.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2015
Thank you very much for your positive comments about our villa. We are so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you on a return visit at some point in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BagsTrips
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Don't waste money on a hotel!”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The residence was as described and exactly like the photos. Each of my sons had their own rooms. Wifi enabled them to keep in touch with friends without killing my phone bill. Residence was extremely clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub daily. Publix is less than a mile away. We drove a back way to Universal Studios which took about 40 minutes. Never went to Disney. You are away from the craziness and traffic of Disney and Universal. It was nice coming home every night to our home and not a hotel we were sharing with hundreds of other people. I would never stay at a hotel in Orlando. I would definitely rent this home again and would have no hesitation recommending it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2015
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are delghted that your stay was thorougly enjoyed by you and your family and we hope to be able to welcome you to our villa in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twogie1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“pool and hot tub were awesome”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice place with a nice nieghborhood I would definitely stay there again. Close to all major attractions. Grocery stores and dining close as well. House was neat and tidy and well kept.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a positive review about your experience in our vacation home. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our home and that we were able to facilitate your vacation. We take pride in maintaining and improving our rental home to high standards so that your vacation is a memorable one. We hope that we'll be able to welcome you as a returning guest in the not too distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kquinones...
1 review
“Great vacation home”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The House was just great! It was exactly what you see in pictures and exactly how it's described in a very quite community. A little bit of a drive to the parks but other then that the stay was great.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased that you found the villa exactly as described. Please do keep us in mind for any future vacations you have planned to the Disney area. We look forward to having you stay at Bella Casa again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hernan A
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The house is exactly the same as show in pictures, it is in excellent condition. Fuller recommend.

Con. Far from everything however is an excellent place to stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2014
Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you experienced the villa as it is described and we look forward to welcoming you to Bella Casa in the future. We will continue to upgrade the facilities so that future visits are enhanced.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing