We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay for a family Disney Vacation”
Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Outdoor swimming pool area Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Front of House
Outdoor swimming pool area
Dining Area
Living Room Sofas (One is a Sofa Bed)
Breakfast Bar leading to Kitchen
Lake by Regal Oaks resort
Resort
Resort
Fun Zone at Old Town - a 5 minute walk away
New screened room at back of house
Downstairs bathroom with shower, bath and toilet
Upstairs family bathroom with shower, bath and toilet
Master en suite bathroom with large bath, shower and toilet
Master Bedroom with new king size bed (July 2012)
Master Bedroom with new king size bed (July 2012)
Master Bedroom leading to ensuite and closet/safe area
Twin bedroom #1 with TV and walk in closet
Twin bedroom #2 with TV and walk in closet
Twin bedroom #2
Downstairs bedroom with queen size bed, TV and walk in closet
Outside screened area
Outside screened area
Outside screened area
Outside screened area
Living room
Living and dining room
Regal Oaks Resort onsite gym
Regal Oaks Resort onsite computer area
Regal Oaks Resort onsite restaurant (indoor)
Regal Oaks Resort onsite restaurant (outdoor)
Swimming pool and sunbathing area
Jacuzzi pool
Water slides
Sunbathing areas with gazebo beds available to hire
Fountain on lake in resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joan656
Saratoga Springs, New York
1 review
“Great place to stay for a family Disney Vacation”
Reviewed 17 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Our family of 8 enjoyed our stay in this 4 bedroom Townhouse just 10 minutes from the Disney parking lots. The three full bathrooms helped us all get up and out for an early start at the parks each morning. Our grandsons loved the flatscreen TVs in each bedroom. The kitchen is well equiped and there is convenient shopping and resturants nearby. The pool and lazy river area is a great place to relax after busy days,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location for a Disney Vacation. Keyless entry for anyday anytime access.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2012
Hi Joan,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our home.

We hope that you and your friends will consider our home if they are coming to Orlando in the future!

Many thanks,

Jane and Stephanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ky
Reviewed 19 October 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2011
Hi, thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you or your friends to our house again the future! Stephanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed 17 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2011
Hi, thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you or your friends to our house again the future! Stephanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loja - Ecuador
Reviewed 12 October 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2011
Hi, thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you or your friends to our house again the future! Stephanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
YenohD
1 review
“Very convenient location”
Reviewed 13 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

this place is very close to all major attractions, restaurants, groceries and souvenir shops.. if you are traveling with kids, you can travel light and purchase your items in the area. if you are on a tight budget, you can cook at the place too... the owner is easy to deal with and responds to emails in a timely manner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenient location
Liked least: washer broken. prop mngr not able to send tech during stay
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2011
Hi, thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you or your friends to our house again in the future! Stephanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing