We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place! Lots of room!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Floridabluesky

Another sunny day in paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Another sunny day in paradise
The large family room The Games Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Another sunny day in paradise
The large family room
The Games Room
Kitchen and breakfast bar
Enjoy the pool
Around the back
The Dining Room
The breakfast table
Master bedroom
A twin for the kids
Christmas at floridabluesky
Florida really is Magic
For the thrill seeker
A night out at the rodeo
Aquatica  - one of the many waterparks
Meet the locals
Not too far from the Space Coast
Relaxing in the pool
Christmas Magic
4th July Festivities
Enjoy Hogwarts' Magic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
JennaSoto
Sumter, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Great place! Lots of room!!”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I traveled to Orlando with my family and some friends for 10 days, for part of the trip there were 9 of us. There was plenty of room for all of us and we never felt crowded even when we are all there at the same time. There were plenty of towels and linens for showers and taking to the water park. We even found some refillable cups from Disney and Universal that past guests had left- took those to the parks and got discounted drinks  We will definitely be staying here the next time we visit and have already recommended this property to friends who are planning trips there. It was an easy drive to the parks- just plan so you're not returning to the home during rush hour :)
It was very convenient to a Wal-Mart, drug stores and grocery stores for anything you may need to pick up while there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roomy and close to everything
Liked least: Kitchen was lacking in some basic items (baking dishes) We just picked up some disposible ones from Wal-Mart, it was no big deal.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSmith542...
Rogers, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lots of room in this place!”
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This house was a welcome stay for our Florida trip. The living areas and kitchen are large, 2 dining tables make it great for 8-10 people and it's in good condition. Furniture was comfortable. The game room in the garage gave the kids a place to play and be loud. It was way too cool to use the pool while we were there, but the pool area is a nice outdoor area.

I'd recommend this house as a great place to stay. My only cons would be the thermostat is locked and set to 74. I personally like to control my temp in my house and 74 is just slightly warm for me while cooking and moving around. The master bed (king) was also a little hard for me and felt the springs. Seemed it needs to be replaced soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Thermostat being locked
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

House had alot of room for our family. All the rooms and the pool were really clean. I would recommend to anyone

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fbrito29
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in December 2013
6
people found this review helpful

From the get go everything was clear. The owner kept contact with me and clear any anxiety on renting a property using internet.
Once we, a 10 people group that included an 82, 60 and 8 year old people, got to the property we were fascinated with it. It was comfortable, spacious, close to the parks and decorated to make you feel at home. It has a game room that guest can use when at the property and not going to visit the city.
With one small issue with the refrigerator they responded very quickly and courteously to get it resolve and without any hassle for the guest.
Security deposit was returned as promised and correctly. Would not hesitate to rent again in another family trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GLangton
Barnoldswick, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A home from home - in paradise”
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful home, everything you could wish for and more. On a very quiet and peaceful community and handy for all amenities but not too close. The pool and jacuzzi were fab, excellent for chilling out after a long hot day. Brilliant Air Con, made the heat bearable. Thank you for a superb holiday !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and Jacuzzi
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;