We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CHICKEN POT PIE!!!!!”

Copper Canyon Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Copper Canyon Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #180 of 4,215 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 15 - US$ 35
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Samoan Court
Transit: I-Ride Trolly stop #24 North
Description: Welcome to Copper Canyon Grill Restaurants where you’ll enjoy full flavored, fresh American cuisine prepared from scratch daily and served in a casual, energetic atmosphere. We have indoor & outdoor seating available, plus two full-bars featuring Happy Hour every day from 3-7pm. Walking distance from the Convention Center. Group Dining & Private Room available.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Copper Canyon Grill is my new favorite restaurant. I visited for the first time on March 29, 2018. I ordered the Southwest Egg Rolls, Chicken Pot Pie & the brownie. All 3 were AMAZING!!!! Needless to say, I was back again the following week on 4/5/2018 and ordered the same thing. The only thing that was disappointing was the brownie wasn't warm-I guess it's because it was late & they were about to close; but otherwise, everything else was absolutely delicious.

Thank Malettia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zania P, General Manager at Copper Canyon Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Malettia,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We always love to hear that our customers have enjoyed their dining experience with us! We very much hope to see you again soon.

- With regards from Copper Canyon Grill Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

61 - 65 of 1,177 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

Service was good. Ribs, chicken and trout were good. Prices were a little high. Valet parking is validated but the garage is not. Good spot to eat.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zania P, General Manager at Copper Canyon Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear David,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We always love to hear that our customers have enjoyed their dining experience with us! We very much hope to see you again soon.

- With regards from Copper Canyon Grill Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I had the Wood Grilled Steak Salad, great option. Excellent service and a nice atmosphere. Food was good.

Thank caughronm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zania P, General Manager at Copper Canyon Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We always love to hear that our customers have enjoyed their dining experience with us! We very much hope to see you again soon.

- With regards from Copper Canyon Grill Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Stopped for lunch because i was getting 'hangry'..... had a steak and ham sandwich with dip.... lovely.... Hubby had meatloaf with mash... again, lovely.... service great, it was quiet though...

Thank Gemma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zania P, General Manager at Copper Canyon Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Gemma,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We always love to hear that our customers have enjoyed their dining experience with us! We very much hope to see you again soon.

- With regards from Copper Canyon Grill Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our meal here. It’s was in the middle of the afternoon on a Saturday and the place was almost empty except for a few at the bar. Our service was attentive and accommodating. The food was flavorful and served in very large portions. The tuna, ribs and chicken were all very good choices. The Mac and cheese was very rich and the mashed potatoes tasted like home. The food was very good
and we would love to return.

Thank Tracey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zania P, General Manager at Copper Canyon Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Tracey,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We always love to hear that our customers have enjoyed their dining experience with us! We very much hope to see you again soon.

- With regards from Copper Canyon Grill Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Copper Canyon Grill also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Copper Canyon Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing