We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great pie”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pie-Fection

Pie-Fection
Ranked #378 of 3,762 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 20
Cuisines: Brazilian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Cheap Eats
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: You're the artist and the crust is your canvas! Watch your pizza being made right in front of you!. Choose from three delicious crusts crusts, twelve zesty sauces made fresh daily. The fun continues with a selection of six cheeses and over 30 toppings. Then watch as your pizza is expertly baked on a Wood Stone oven. A delicious selection of pasta, salads and wings is also available.
Oakland, California
2 reviews
“great pie”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2011

great pizza, especially the "four rivers" pizza on garlic and herb dough!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank leslie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    158
    24
    10
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2011

I have been here twice and both times loved it. Great atmosphere, friendly staff, Great pizza and pasta and decent price. will definitely be coming back again.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Racersir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nothing special about this place!!!!!!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2011

I came here because of the reviews on here. I drove from Downtown Orlando. What a disappointment! It's a thin crust pizza where you pick the toppings. Big Deal!! It's overpriced and I could pick my own toppings at Domino's for a heck of a lot less. I don't know where all these great reviews are coming from but I suspect it's family and friend's.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Horrible”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2011

My first clue should have been that noone else was there, but we gave it a try after seeing the good reviews here. It was probably some of the worst food I ever had. The concept is a good one, but the food itself is terrible. Had a pasta dish with alfredo sauce and shrimp. Pasta was undercooked and chewy, the shrimp was the microscopic kind you get out of a tin can in the tuna fish isle and the sauce was tasteless and greasy. The rest of my family had pizza which was just okay. I have no idea how anyone likes this place, and I am not even close to being a picky eater. If ingredients were fresh and the cooking standards were higher, it could be an okay place. Atmosphere is of the fast food variety.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelNY1300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newfoundland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yummy and great price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2011

We got a supper deal, medium pizza, garlic knots and wings for 22 bucks, tons of food for 2 people. The staff was excellent, helped explained all the different options. We ate outside, overall great experiance.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hemeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pie-Fection also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Pie-Fection? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing