We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Home!! Great owners!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the wonderful relaxing Hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the wonderful relaxing Hot tub
Secluded pool and Hot tub so peaceful
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Enjoy the wonderful relaxing Hot tub
Secluded pool and Hot tub so peaceful
Pool With Sunloungers
MagnoliaDream
Lanai
Dining area
Master bathroom with walk in shower
Master Bathroom
Second master bedroom with king bed
King  bathroom
Bathroom for third king bedroom
Third king bedroom
Mickey bathroom
Hello from Mickey and Freinds
Safari fun with Simba and Friends
Sitting down in the safari
Hot Tub
Relax In The Sun  on the secluded deck
Some of the neighbours
Totally private backyard
Saftey Fence
Table tennis
Pool saftey fence
A day at Epcot
Epcot Flower festival
Welcome from Mickey
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Speddytin...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Home!! Great owners!!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family of 10 arrived at the Villa and were amazed! The property exceeded our expectations. The owner knew we were driving in from Memphis which is 14 hours to the property, she offered to tell the management company to have us some snacks and they did so. The rooms are very spacious, the pool & hot tub are great! They leave a guest book with tons of information for you such as places to visit, beaches, hospitals in case of emergencies etc. The property was very clean and the beds are very comfortable. My family and I are very thankful for making us feel cared for and not just as another tenant! The owners really do care. Being in the property management business myself, I know this is what tenants always look for. Thank you so much Mary. We will definitely be booking with you again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your review and lovely comments, it was a pleasure talking with you. We do our best to make everything as special as we can and are so pleased we met all your expectations.
We look forward to your next visit.

Mary and Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BC
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2014
Thank you for your lovely words and taking the time to review Magnolia Dream. We loved having you stay and look foeward to your return.

We were so pleased Gary was able to help he is fantastic and we would not be without him.

The hot tub is a big hit with all ages so wonderful to relax in.

Thank you again for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sussex
Reviewed 10 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2013
So pleased we meet all your expectations it was no problem helping you with your vacation. We look forward to your return with your mum and dad as well, i know you have already picked your rooms. lol. We have upgraded it bit more so you will have even more to love next visit. Thank you for choosing our home. Mary and Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Waterlooville
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2013
Thank you Dave and Tina for your lovely review.
It was a pleasure having you stay and are really delighted it has been one of the best villas you have stayed in, we try so hard to keep it well maintained. The hot tub is a wonderful addition we added so relaxing after a full day of fun and sun. So pleased you enjoyed it.
We look forward to having you back in the future.

All the best
Mary and Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crowley TX
Reviewed 27 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2013
Thank you so much for adding a review,
We were happy to help you and so pleased Magnolia Dream was everything you expected and more.

We look forward to having you back, you are such lovely guests.

Mary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing